Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Lord of the Spins Casino - Deliberately ignoring request for a deposit limit

RESOLVED
Moik78 Germany
posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear team,

on the 21.06.2018 I contacted lordof­the­spi­ns-­support via live chat to ask for a monthly deposit limit of 50€ (As stated in their T&C). The supporter told me to contact the support about the topic via email and the limit would be set.
So I wrote an email on 21.06.2018 at 17:10 to set a monthly limit of 50€.
I got no answer and did only a more more deposits that day.
I am aware, that it could take some time to set a limit, so I kept away from the website to make sure only to play with a limit.
I made my next deposit 7 days later on the 28.06.2018 and no limit has been set.
Till the 03.07.2018 I have been able to deposit 430€ where 50€ should be allowed.
So I sent another email on 04.07.2018 (17:08) to remember them about the limit and asking what to do.
Again I stoped playing till 15.07.2018 to give them time to set the limit, but still no limit has been set.
From the 15.07.2018 till today I have been able to deposit antoher 525€.

The limit is still not working and I did not get any reply.

Help would be very much appreciated,

Maik

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear @Moik78,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 20, 2018.

Thank you. The total amount of the disputed deposits is 855€. 955€ I deposited minus 100€ I should be allowed to deposit.

posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear MOIK78,
We are sorry you've had this experience at LordOfTheSpins.
Please allow us some time to check the matter and we will get back to you.
In the meanwhile, please let us know how would you like to proceed.
Best.
Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 22, 2018.

Dear Lord of the spins support team,

you asked me how I would proceed.
If you look into into my Lordofthespins transaction history, you could clearly see that I've lost alot before asking the live chat in first instance to set the deposit limit.
It don't see any reason why the live chat could not help and set the limit instantly. But anyway...I wrote the requested mail later the day and lost more money meanwhile.
That money is not part of my complaint, only the money I lost after waiting about 7 days for the monthly deposit limit of 50€. Minus the 100€ that I should have been allowed to deposit.

So I think I play pretty fair here and the only fair solution is to finally set the limit and refund the 855€.

Have a nice sunday,

Moik78

posted on July 22, 2018.

Hello,

We are continuing to gather information regarding this matter and we hope to have a response for you very soon.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards


Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 23, 2018.

Ok, thank you.
I will wait for you response.

Best regards,

Moik78

posted on July 23, 2018.

Hello MOIK78,

The Team has been in contact with you.

We await your response.

Kind regards

Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi,
I did not receive any mail or other contact somehow.
How did you contacted me?

Best regards,

moik78

posted on July 24, 2018.

Hello MOIK78,

We have used the email which is on your account to contact you.

We have sent the email again.

Kind regards

Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 24, 2018.

Hi Team,

I still did not receive an email. My last received email I got from you is dated 19.07. and is an old bonus offer.

Maybe your emailsystem is blocking outgoing emails to my email registered at your site, since you blocked my account a few days ago.

You might send a private message on askgamblers, write in the complaint or use my askgamblers email.

You have my mobile number as well, so you can text via sms or whatsapp.

Best regards,

Moik78

posted on July 25, 2018.

Hello MOIK78,
We can see an email was sent to you yesterday but we got no response. Please take the time to check your spam inbox.
In addition to that we will try to reach you via phone within the next 24hs.

Kind regards
Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 25, 2018.

Hello Lord of the Spins Support Team,

I already checked the spam folder and received no email from you since 19.07.2018.
Why not keeping it transparent and just send a message through the private message system of askgamblers.
Or you could try to send from another mail account of yours. I received lots of emails from you for bonuses and deposits.

Best regards,

Moik78

posted on July 25, 2018.

Hello MOIK78,
It is not a matter of lack transparency, we just need to keep all formal communications within our system for late reference.

Kind regards
Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 25, 2018.

Hello,

so the only way is to communicate is to receive emails from suppor­[email protected]­ord­oft­hes­pin­s.com to my registered email to keep communications in your system?
This is apparently not working for whatever reason and I would think that there are more ways in your system to keep formal communication together in a process.

To shorten this, please provide another way for written communication, like using another email (use another sender, use another recipient, other recipient in cc, etc...), attaching your written mail here, writing me in whatsapp or whatever you would suggest.

You could send my emailadress you used in a private message as a first step to avoid typos.

I would appreciate if we could solve this without that much back and forth.

Best regards,

Moik78

posted on July 25, 2018.

Hello MOIK78,
As mentioned before we will try to reach you via phone within the next 24hs.

Kind regards
Lord of the Spins Support Team

posted on July 26, 2018.

Hello Moik78,

Further to our phone conversation, we confirm that we have reached a resolution.

We would be grateful if you could please confirm that we have reached a resolution and that you received the funds.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2018.

Dear @Moik78,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 26, 2018.

Hi,
thank you for the very friendly phonecall.
Once I received the funds, I will confirm here immediately.

best regards,

moik78

posted on July 26, 2018.

We wanted to inform ASKGAMBLERS that we were told by the player that he had closed his account and blocked his credit card.
This means that we were unfortunately unable to refund the money to his card.
However, the player has provided us with ID and a bank statement and we will be able to proceed with a wire transfer.
Please keep in mind that this process can take up to 5 business day from the bank side.

Kind regards
Lord of the Spins Support Team

Moik78 Germany
posted on July 27, 2018.

Dear lord of the spins support. Thank you for the lightening fast wire transfer.
The funds just arrived and open issues are clarified.

Dear Askgambler team,
thanks a lot for the help. This complaint can be closed.

Have a nice weekend,

Moik78

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds