You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Cool Cat Casino - Keep declining withdrawal

RESOLVED
Foxie032003 United States
posted on January 14, 2018.

I've been trying to get my payout of 1400.00 since 12/08/2017 . I've submitted all documents on about 2 different occasions and have references numbers for those transactions. Ref#s 405057 and 33996 that I recall. I've chatted with Carrie 01/12/2017 said I was missing documents,Was transferred to Kelly in the documents department by Scott on 01/02/2018 told me all documents were received and just needed to be updated in the system, had spoke with Billy and Annabelle 01/01/2018 told me she would actually escalate my case but needless to say that did not happen and seems as if everyone has a different story to tell. I've been denied on 12/21/2017 and 12/31/2017 and I can't get a logical answer I've sent and resent documents and was given this information to contact someone in the documents department 10am to 7 pm cet time Monday thru Saturday they don't have a contact number that's like 4am my time my third withdrawal request has been pending now since 01/01/2018 they requested and approved my VIP insurance the same day 01/11/2018 I'm just curious why they keep declining my payout and can't get a explanation as to why as the documentation has been sent I know these things take time and I've waited patiently but I continue to be given the run around! Please help I did not use any bonuses or coupons my winnings came from straight deposits only and have played since and have not used any or canceled my deposit request at anytime!

Foxie032003 United States
posted on January 18, 2018.

My deposit was approved on 01/15/2018 currently waiting on the withdrawal to be processed and sent.

posted on January 18, 2018.

Hi Foxie--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe this can be resolved in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I see we don't have your preferred payment method on file (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once you reply to my email, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued without delays.

Thanks,

Tawni

Foxie032003 United States
posted on January 19, 2018.

I choose my payment method to be check which is the only payment option I'm elgible for. Thank you for your response concerning this matter.

Foxie032003 United States
posted on January 22, 2018.

I received my check today! Thank you very much for your assistance!!!

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2018.

Dear @Foxie032003,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.