Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Joreels Casino - Delayed 700 euro of withdrawal

RESOLVED
suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

1, I completed 30€ of no deposit cash chip wagering. After completed this I continued to play and my winnings become over 1000€. When I made withdrawal of 1000€ it has been pended for a while because they said maximum withdrawable amount from 30€ cash chip is 300€ then I answered okay and I cancelled 1000€ and made another 300€ of withdrawal and this has been approved.
2, After this has been completed I wonder how the remaining winnings going to be then I asked customer support and they answered we are going to check about this and notice you when I get answer.
3, I received the answer for my query on Jan.18th. that I can withdraw remaining winnings then I made 700€ of withdrawal. I've been waiting this to be approved but still there's no action.

I have some screenshots to upload but when I attach files and submit the next page become with eek our bad 500 error. I alter png to jpg but nothings changed.
How can I upload the fact?

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

correspond to 3rd paragraph

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

transaction date

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I have some updates to tell. pending withdrawal have cancelled by support agent this is because to check my ecopayz account is correct after that I made new request.

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

after all my account was correct or I should say I have no way to change ecopayz account maybe.

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Happy to solve this for you, just need the player email and will get it fixed up quickly

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I've been contacting for a long time with Johnny and Rose from customer support agent by email and chat. I didn't take any updates for 10 days since I made withdrawal of 700€ on 18th,. On 23 or 24th I asked Rose about this pending withdrawal then she answered' I will follow it up to our finance team. and Johnny too.'
still do you need me to email?

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I received new message from Joreels that is I need to upload additional document for verification of ecopayz account with account number and my name visible. I already uploaded
2 screenshots of ecopayz detail both in english and japanese. I think that is strange is I didn't asked this when I withdraw 300€ to ecopayz on 14th Jan and approved.

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I'm sorry that my english is not that good. but I can read.

Posted on January 30, 2019.

All of the withdrawals concerned have been processed successfully; proof attached

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Dear @suomi0627,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

suomi0627 Japan
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Hi, joreels and askgamblers team. Thank you for your quick responce. I
just confirmed that my withdrawal already arrived to my ecopayz account. This is unbelievably fast. Thank you so much for resolving this matter and taking time for me.

Posted on January 30, 2019.

Very happy to have helped ! Sorry the issue came up at all, in future as you’re a vip just email [email protected] and we’ll get it sorted for you even faster

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds