Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Joreels Casino - Dragging feet on verification, stalling payout

RESOLVED
Ljungan22 Sweden
posted on April 24, 2018.

I have provided nessecery documents several times, and they decline it every time. It is the e-wallet screenshot they claim are blurry, but it is not. Everyone can read it perfectly. Even though it is perfectly correct, they are still stalling with my winnings.
Starting to seem like a scam site! I never violated terms, and provided all nessecary docs. But they still refuse to vertify my account.
Dont know what to do

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2018.

Dear @Ljungan22,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on April 24, 2018.

Hey @Llungan22, Very sorry to hear about this. Please send us an email to [email protected] with your player username and one of our VIP managers will take care of this for you right away.

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2018.

Dear Joreels Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on April 25, 2018.

"Hello Team,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have had a look at the account and I can see that ID and PoA was approved since before and these where the documents that we only should have requested from the customer. Neteller was not necessary in this case, however I have now approved in and the account is fully verified. At the moment no pending WD are on the account so kindly ask the customer to re-request his WD and we will look at it as soon as we possible can.

I would like to apologise for the inconvenience!
Best regards"

This should be all sorted now - please confirm

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2018.

Dear @Ljungan22,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ljungan22 Sweden
posted on April 25, 2018.

The issue is now resolved. Thank you both for taking this seariously and made action.

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds