What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Issues with non-payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1200
26bobq United States Message
Posted on December 28, 2016

I have been waiting for 2 payouts one from the end of October and the other from early in nov. I have spoken to many people there including my V I P rep today and i always get the same answer -next week- I was told today that no payments will be made until after the 1st of the year. These are wire transfers that should have been made weeks ago.This is the second casino i have had problems with.I don't like complaining but this is getting to the point of being rediculous . This was my favorite casino to play at but that is changing rapidly with all the excuses i have received.All i want is my 1200 dollars .My paperwork is all up to date so they don't have that excuse any more.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2016

Dear @26bobq,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

26bobq United States Message
Posted on December 31, 2016

I have not heard anything from slots of vegas. This really doesn't surprise me.I really just want them to send my bank the wire transfer of $1200.I don't want more excuses , reasons why it hasn't been sent or anything else. Just want them to send the money like they are supposed to.

26bobq United States
Posted on January 3, 2017

Jan2 still waiting for my money.I have heard nothing from them regarding my $1200 . This is getting very frustrating for me.If I owed them money believe me they would have wanted it a long time ago.2 months is a long time to have to wait for something that should have been done in days

26bobq United States Message
Posted on January 5, 2017

I have been waiting for my money since the end of October one of my withdrawals and early in November on the other
I have been told that I would have them by the end of November then before Christmas and now they are saying maybe around the 16th .These are both wire transfers.The excuses are wearing very thin.It should not be taking this long to send my money to my bank. All I want is my $1200.not excuses or more delays.

Posted on January 7, 2017

Hi Bob--

I'm very sorry about the delays you've experienced, both with your payment and my slow response. Typically, processing becomes backlogged with the holidays--this year is certainly no exception. On my end, I've been a bit under the weather, so I've not been as responsive as I ordinarily would be.

After checking on your issue, I do see that your payment has already been sent to processing and I would expect the funds to hit your account no later than the end of this coming week.

Again, I sincerely apologize for all your frustrations with this.

All the best,

Tawni

26bobq United States
Posted on January 9, 2017

Iam willing to be patient until the end of the week but thats all..I honestly hope Tawni is right and i get it by the end of the week.I have been told so many different things and different dates that i really have no idea what to believe .I do know that i will certainly be glad when i get my $1200 and all of this is over and done with

26bobq United States
Posted on January 12, 2017

I still have not heard anything from slots of vegas about my money.I am beginning to wonder if I am ever going to get it. This has been going on since the end of October. I have heard all the excuses.They should be able to find out from their processors what the delay is and fix it.I have been patient long enough it is almost an insult to the players when the payment are delayed in this way.It is time to get me paid.wire transfers don't take that long to do.

26bobq United States
Posted on January 13, 2017

I have finally recieved my payment from slots of vegas Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy