What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Keep being told they do not have my documents

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 3553
Posted on December 18, 2017

I submitted my updated documents to the address they requested on December 2, 2017. It has been 13 days now, but every time I contact Live Chat I am told that the documents are still not there. Each time they ask when I emailed them and what email address I used. Each time I give them the information and each time I am told to contact them the next day.

They have already declined one withdrawal because of 'not having updated documents'. I have resubmitted that withdrawal.

I have contacted them via Live Chat just about every day since I submitted the documents to verify that they have them. Each day I am told to check again tomorrow. Can someone please help to get things moving?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2017

Dear @GeorgeJefferson,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 18, 2017

11/29/2017 I requested a Bitcoin Withdrawal of $1,105. On 12/06/2017 I requested a $1,730 Bitcoin Withdrawal.

On 12/09/2017 the declined the $1,105 withdrawal because they 'had not received my documents'. I spoke with them via Live Help and told them the documents had been emailed to then on 12/02/2017. They told me to submit that withdrawal request again, which I did on 12/10/2017.

During this time, Bitcoin has tripled in value and I have received nothing. I have lost out on thousands of dollars in profit also.

Posted on December 22, 2017

Hi Russ--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'm certain I'll be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and we are missing one bit in your documents package. We need to receive a signed authorization form and front and back photos of your Visa ending #2786. I've just sent you an email regarding this.

Once I receive this, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawals.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 22, 2017

Tawni,

I have responded directly to your email but I will post it here to be sure you see it.

That particular card is no longer valid. I do not even have the card any longer. Someone cloned the card and was using it all over the country. My credit card company cancelled the card and had be destroy it. Therefore, I no longer have all of the digits that were on that card.

I have returned the Credit Card Authorization form with a note on it to state that it is not longer valid.

Please let me know if there is anything else I need to do.

Thank you for responding and helping me get these withdrawals processed.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2017

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 26, 2017

I received an update email from Tawni on 12/22 at 6:21 PM EST. She informed me that she had everything she needed and would let me know through AskGamblers what was happening. Since it was late Friday evening, and with the Christmas Holiday, I would expect that we hear back from her today.

Posted on December 29, 2017

It has been 5 days since I last heard anything from Tawni. I realize that the Christmas holiday was in this time frame, but there have been 3 more business days since Christmas and I would have thought I would have heard something by now.

Posted on December 30, 2017

Hi Russ--

I'm so sorry--the holidays are quite difficult, as we're short-staffed.

The good news is that your payment was issued to your wallet, the same day you last posted: 12/29 Paid $1501 (0.103461) Bitcoin for transaction #150563046. ;-)

I see you have another withdrawal in the pipeline, which is scheduled for approval on the 11th. As soon as this is approved, I'll request the payment be issued, straight away.

I wish you all the best for a very happy New Year!

Tawni

Posted on January 2, 2018

Tawni,

I see that there was a $1501 bitcoin transaction, but that still leaves $229 that shows it was also approved, but I am not sure what that means. I have received no other information. Is that also going to be paid as Bitcoin? Or check? I have received no other info. The waiting period has well passed for approval. It was approved. There should not be another wait to get the money owed.


And why the delay on the $1105 withdrawal? That was actually the first one I requested. They have refused it twice and I have had to re-request it both times. The first time I requested it was back at the end of November as a Bitcoin withdrawal. It was rejected because they said they did not have my paperwork. I re-requested it again, and again it was rejected because they said they did not have my paperwork. I then requested it as a check because you told me you were having problems with Bitcoin transfers. Now I am told again I am waiting until around January 11th?

Please let me know what is happening. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2018

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 7, 2018

Well, PART of my withdrawal has been paid. A $1,500.60 Bitcoin withdrawal was approved on 12/28/2017 and has been paid. On the SAME DAY. they approved a $229.40 withdrawal, however, I cannot get any answer as to why that is still showing as approved, but it has not been paid. (I WAS told that the max Bitcoin withdrawal was $1500, even though their web page says $2,500). So I still do not have an answer as to what method they are going to pay the remaining $229.40 from that withdrawal. Either way works for me.

So I still have $229,40 from the original $1730 withdrawal remaining to be paid, that was originally requested back on December 6.

I have sent a message to Tawni, but have received no response to date.

PLUS a $1,105 withdrawal that I have been fighting with them about since November 29th when I first made that withdrawal request. I was denied twice because of the old "We still do not have your documents" excuse and I re-requested it again each time. I still have no answer on that one. I have no problem combining the $229 and the $1105 in the same payment. And either check or Bitcoin is fine.

And now I have a new request for a withdrawal of $1,030 that I just requested yesterday so I will be watching all of these before I make another deposit here.

I love the games and the customer service reps all seem to do their best, but trying to get paid is another story.

Posted on January 11, 2018

Hi Russ--

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll be checking up on all of this.

I'll be back as soon as I have answers for you.

Tawni

Posted on January 13, 2018

I can see that a check for the $1105 withdrawal was approved on Jan 9th, however, I have not received any information on when the check would be arriving or any tracking information.

That leaves the most recent $1030 withdrawal that was just done on Jan 6th, so it is not late yet.

As soon as I get tracking info on thee $1105 withdrawal, we should be caught up.

Thanks Tawni,

Russ

Posted on January 17, 2018

Hi Russ--

I can see there's a bit of confusion for you with this and I believe this is all on my shoulders--I've been a bit inconsistent with my replies, as I'm still doing a bit of catch-up. The good news is, I should be able to clear everything up...

The $249.40 you're referring to was a 'Manager Withdrawal' (12/28/2017 4:48:23 PM 150563059 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved Remove coupon VIPBLACK (2 of 9999) ($229.40)). A 'Manager Withdrawal' occurs when a bonus is used--all of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your withdrawal.

At this point, two payments have been issued to you, both via Bitcoin:

1/12 Paid $1022 (0.07235398) Bitcoin for transaction #151402370
12/29 Paid $1501 (0.103461) Bitcoin for transaction #150563046

This leaves one last withdrawal ($1030). I can try to get this through via Bitcoin or if you prefer, via check. If you'd like, I can try to get it through Bitcoin, but if there's a delay, I can send a check. Please let me know how to proceed...and if you have any further questions.

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on January 17, 2018

Tawni,

Thank you for your response. I did figure out the $229.40 in question was the coupon. I was thinking that I had already deducted that from what i thought I was cashing out.

I would prefer the one last withdrawal of $1030 to be paid via Bitcoin if possible. Any checks over $1000 are put on hold by my bank for up to two weeks if drawn on a non-US Bank, so Bitcoin works best for me.

I really appreciate you clearing up this account for me. I don't understand why we always have to come here to get paid, but at least you have cleared the name of Cool Cat with me. I have already made several new deposits over the past couple of weeks with no luck, but hope the next time I withdraw goes a little smoother without having to contact AskGamblers.

Thanks again. I will continue to play at Cool Cat.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 22, 2018

Cool Cat has resolved all of the issues. Payments have all been made.

Although they seem to have a unwritten policy of delay, delay, delay...once AskGamblers gets involved with them Tawni seems to always get it straight and get things moving.

Thank you Tawni for getting all of the withdrawal payments cleared up.

I will continue to play at Cool Cat.

You can consider my case resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy