Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - I still don’t know where my $500 withdrawal is

RESOLVED
Robert0819 United States
Posted on March 30, 2018.

I got every single proof that my withdrawl is being proof so I check on all the casinos site that I want so I get surprise why I don’t my withdrawl showing pending or in process and I talk to the live chat and they is already being approved but when I ask where is it no answer and I calll and all of the sudden no answer

Posted on March 31, 2018.

Hi Robert--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--this should be fairly easy to resolve for you.

I've reviewed your account and I see the only thing holding up payment is that we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand. I've sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply, I'll be able to arrange for your payment to be issued.

All the best,

Tawni

Robert0819 United States
Posted on March 31, 2018.

I already send you my Bank of America information and address but anyways I will do it again I think everything is there

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2018.

Dear @Robert0819,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Robert0819 United States
Posted on March 31, 2018.

Ok I Cool cat casino I already send you My name and Address and All the information that you anything else that you needed

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 2, 2018.

I already send it like 5 times as I know from live chat that they sending me $414 but when I send the last thing they requested

Posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Robert--

I've just checked on your account and I see there is a problem with your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please respond with the necessary information so I can have this resolved.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 7, 2018.

Ok cool cat I sad that you saying that I’m still missing stuff from my bank when I already send you a screenshot from the bank Address and I send what you ask me about international wire all I can say just tell me how can you payment first I get a reply that I’m getting $414.00 and I’m like ok no problem and I receive an email how can we fix this can we do it tru pay pal or I don’t know what other excuse just please I’m begging you let’s be real and payme I will send my screenshot

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 10, 2018.

Cool cat casino. If you send me already an email say that everything is being approved when are you gonna pay my $500

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 11, 2018.

Is sad that you don’t even care or try to even contact me and this site was one of my favor but now I’m very disappointed I played one in another site and everything that I send to you it was the same information that I send to them they actually do pay but I keep. Calling and I live a message my user Robert0819 and even say my number is < phone number removed > please update but no you really don’t care for you customers

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 12, 2018.

Look I told you cool casino even if it takes longer just send me a check

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 12, 2018.

To cool cat site all I can say if everything is being approved can you please send me a check even if is Easy For you I already send everything you ask me and still is not happening I’m not playing on you site because I’m afraid I’m not getting paid

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Cool Cat Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 16th of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 15, 2018.

Please cool cat help me get paid is only fair

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 17, 2018.

Robert0819 why cool cat not answering you keep telling me you already send it and I just don’t get anything

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 21, 2018.

Hi Roberto--

I apologize for not coming back to you sooner. My father passed away, early last week and I had to take time away from work--I'm just getting caught back up with everyone.

This account has already been paid: 4/11 Paid $410 for transaction #155970609. By now, you should already have the funds in your bank account.

All the best,

Tawni

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 21, 2018.

Well I Will check on Monday today is Saturday and I really appreciate Ask Gamblers for all you help

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 23, 2018.

Thank you ask gamblers for all you and thank you cool cat for doing the wire transfer to my account late but you did pay I mean I won $500 you send $404 and bank charge me $16 dlls well but it is there

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds