What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Hippodrome Online Casino - Delaying Payment and now avoiding me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Hippodrome Online Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 3553.5
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hi,

I played at hippodrome casino and I have a cash out there, this is back in the begining of June. I sent them the documents they asked from me, and I had to send them 3 times. In July I was told they could not find the information on the notary I used. I sent them all the information on the notary: company name, address, telephone, fax and email address. I sent that info on the 22nd of July. The last email I have from them is as follows on the 29th of July:

"Hi Peter,

Your Account - 23c3Leim

Thank you for taking the time to contact Hippodrome Casino regarding your withdrawal.

We can confirm that our Operations Team is hard at work ensuring that you withdrawal is paid to you soon, with the highest level of urgency. This is to ensure that the safety and security of any payments made to you is safe and correct.

We kindly ask for your patience and co-operation regarding the matter, as your withdrawal of £3,533.50 will be paid to your NETeller shortly."

Nearly a month has past and I still don't have my money. I have sent them a few more emails asking when I would get it, but now they are avoiding me!

Posted on September 21, 2013

I won 3553 euro in June. I sent them certified docs they asked me for 3 times. In July I was told they could not find the information on the notary I used. I sent them all the information on the notary: company name, address, telephone, fax and email address. I sent that info on the 22nd of July. They responded: "We can confirm that our Operations Team is hard at work ensuring that you withdrawal is paid to you soon, with the highest level of urgency. This is to ensure that the safety and security of any payments made to you is safe and correct.

We kindly ask for your patience and co-operation regarding the matter, as your withdrawal of £3,533.50 will be paid to your NETeller shortly." I sent more email that they avoided. 3 weeks ago they sent me the following :

"Dear Peter,

Account: 23c3Leim


I hope all is well with you.


The notary calls have been unsuccessful so far - rest assured though that I am constantly trying to get an update.


I will let you know as soon as everything is confirmed


I apologise for any inconvenience."


How is this possible that they have been unable to reach the notary either by phone, fax or email for 2 months??? I feel this is just a ploy not to pay me.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Hippodrome Online Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on August 18, 2020

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your feedback.

We humbly apologize for the experience that you have had.

In relation to your withdrawal which you requested on 10/06/2013. We can confirm the reason for the delay was due to our Operations Department requiring documentation from you. The document requests sent by our Operations Department was to review your withdrawal. On 12/06/2013 we have notified you that we required your proof of identification and proof of address. On 16/06/2013 we received your verification documents and on 17/06/2013 your account was successfully verified.

A routine check was commenced on the 23/06/2013 by Neteller and therefore we placed your withdrawal on hold. This review concluded with our Operations Department requiring certified copies of your proof of identification as well as proof of address which was requested on the 24/06/2013.

On 11/07/2013 we have received all required documents. However, on 12/07/2013 there was a notary call pending from our Operations Department to confirm the documents which you have sent in. On 13/09/2013 your certified verification documents were approved, and 3553.50 Euro was released and paid to your Neteller account.

On 30/09/2013 we sent you an e-mail and asked you to respond once you have checked your Neteller account to confirm you have received the funds. We then received an e-mail on 30/09/2013 advising that you have received the funds.

We understand this process can be frustrating, however, as per our regulatory requirements we are required to successfully verify all customers’ accounts. Safe gaming is of utmost importance to us and thus we appreciate your assistance and understanding.

We trust that all is in order.

Regards,

The Betway Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2020

Dear @23c3Leim,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Hippodrome Online Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 4,948 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Hippodrome Online Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy