What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Here we go again!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on July 16, 2014

I Deposited a check I received for $2000 from Slots of Vegas on 3/19/13. On 3/22/13 this check is charged back to my account because the account it was drawn on is "closed"!

I receive a text message from Emily at Slots of Vegas Financial Division apologizing for this inconveince. She assures me that a new check will be issued in 3 days. Here it is now March 30th and no check and no response from Emily.

Can some one look into this asap and get my check sent out asap....My account is accruing charges. These overdraft and returned check charges will be charged back to you

Posted on April 2, 2013

Dear Player:

We will look into this with the casino

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 2, 2013

Dear Player:

Emilia will be at the office tomorrow so I will confirm with her tomorrow morning

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 6, 2013

Dear Player:

The new check was processed on 4/4/2013 2:18:45 PM. You should be receiving by Tuesday the latest.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 10, 2013

Dear Player:

Could you please confirm if payment has been received?

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on April 14, 2013

Dear Player

Could you please confirm payment was received?

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2013

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy