What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Hello! Casino - Delayed payments, no communication

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Hello! Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 643
jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 17, 2019

I joined Hello Casino on 11th August 2019. I’ve not had a problem with Hello Casino until I made a withdrawal for the amount of £30 on 27th August 2019. I contacted Hello Casino via live chat on 2nd September regarding my withdrawal pending. Told to wait for the payment. Logged into my Casino account to find that the payment had been reversed into my Casino account instead of being paid into my bank account. On 4th and 7th September I made withdrawals. On 9th September I sent an email ( I also contacted them via live chat ), to Hello Casino to inquire about my payments. I received no response to my email. On September 9th I was locked out of my casino account by Hello Casino after I spoke with them via live chat. It is now 16th September and I’ve not received my payment. I’ve contacted Hello Casino several times via live chat and I’m always told the relevant department will be in contact via email.

Please help.

Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I hereby confirm that this complaint is already being dealt with by us and we will update the player when possible.

Kind regards,

The Hello Casino Team

jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

according to Hello Casino, (I would’ve provided proof but Hello Casino, locked me out of my account), withdrawals are to stay pending for 2 days, once processed payments are to take no longer than 5 working days to arrive in a bank account.

I should have received my payment by 13th of September for my 4th September withdrawal.

It would cause me to be less alarmed and distressed if I were to know what is a reasonable amount of time that I am to wait for Hello Casino, to make the payment into my bank account. I wish to receive payment.

Kind Regards,

Jason Samuels

Posted on September 22, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

We are still in the process of resolving this complaint and we will update the player when possible.

Kind regards,

The Hello Casino Team

jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 22, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I require the man/woman who is responsible for paying me to pay me what I’m owed. I hope legal action is not necessary.

Kind regards,

Jason Samuels

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2019

Dear Hello! Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 26, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

We are still in the process of resolving this complaint.

And we will update the player as well as Askgamblers forum when possible.

Kind regards,

The Hello Casino Team

jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 26, 2019

I require you to pay me my £643. I hope legal action is not necessary.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy