Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Had payments approved since May 2017 and still haven't received anything

RESOLVED
Posted on January 29, 2018.

I won $8339 playing slots at this casino. I started requesting the money in $2500 increments. On 5/24/2017 I got my first approval for $2350. On 7/04/2017 I got my second approval for $2500. On 8/31/2017 I got my third approval for $1250. On 9/21/2017 I got another approval for $1250 and on 10/13/2017 I got an approval for $839. All the money I won has been already approved but I still haven't gotten any of it. I am asking for help in order to receive my payments.

Posted on February 1, 2018.

Hi Ardilla--

You're back!

I've looked at this account and I did find that the earliest withdrawal was already paid:

05/24 Withdrawal requested ($2,350.00) transaction #58888093
09/22 Paid $2330 + $20 Service Fee Wire for transaction #58888093

I'm sure the long delay is what created the confusion with this.

I've already had your next withdrawal sent off to our processor: 01/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #60408504. I would expect you'll find this in your account by the end of this week. ;-)

This leaves the following withdrawals to be paid:
08/31 ($1,250.00) 62390123
09/21 ($1,250.00) 62972900
10/13 ($839.00) 63588940

Of course, I'll look after these, to ensure they go out consistently as they should.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on February 2, 2018.

Hello again Tawni,

Yes, I do see that payment for $2300 received in October. I didn't know it was from Slots of Vegas. Yes, the delay causes confusion but thanks for clarifying this. I received the $2500 that you sent this week today. So yes , the only payments left are those you wrote which total $3,339.

Posted on February 4, 2018.

Hi Ardilla--

Very happy we cleared that up. ;-)

And also very happy to tell you that your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 02/03 Paid $2500 for transaction #62390123 ($1250)/ 62972900 ($1250). I would guess you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you enjoy SuperBowl Sunday!

Tawni

Posted on February 6, 2018.

Thanks Tawni, I will look out for those wires and let you know when I receive them :)

Posted on February 9, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I am writting to let you know I received all the payments I was owed by slots of Vegas. Thanks again for your incredible help and thanks to Ask Gamblers too!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy