What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Declined my $800 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 100
Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on March 28, 2018

I won $500 but during my verification I keep on playing and because it took them long time to answer declined my own withdrawal and I play again and I end up winning $800 so I check with live chat and told me next they were gonna process my check wire transfer and I was gonna recommend that casino to a coworker and I saw that they declined my withdrawl that I won with my own deposit of $30

Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on March 28, 2018

So I keep asking can you check to see if I’m missing something else from my paperwork and I’m well if they declined my withdrawl why i need to know so than they told welll no only $100 Dlls Gor approve and me thinking and why they tell me or anything i start wondering and I came to the conclusion they didn’t want it me to get that money because I didn’t ask for a bonus that is not gonna Gove me big money why because first I won $150 dlls and they declined so I deposited I hit something bigger and than they like no now we approve only 100 so they didn’t want it to pay $500 or $800 so when I keep asking they never say anything about my withdrawal being more than it was supposed to they told me we will send it to you everything is good

Posted on March 31, 2018

Hi Robert--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this--I hope to be able to help resolve this.

First, regarding the final withdrawal amount, I'll explain...

You amassed the withdrawal from your Loyalty Bonus ($20). The Loyalty Bonus allows only for a 3x max cashout, which is why the funds were removed from your withdrawal amount. Our minimum withdrawal amount is $100, however as a courtesy to you, we've decided to honor the $100 withdrawal. I hope this clears this part of your complaint up.

Regarding the payment, I'm unable to locate your preferred method of payment (I've already sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive your reply, I'll be able to sort your payment for you, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2018

Dear @Robert0819,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on April 2, 2018

Ok now I already send everything they ask a method of payment I send it 5 times following rules I won’t put my info but I send 5 times and nobody replies back to me so I don’t get it they keep making excuses to pay $100 dlls and they know they are wrong

Posted on April 6, 2018

Hi Robert--

I've just checked on your account and I see there is a problem with your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please respond with the necessary information so I can have this resolved.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 6, 2018

I send a screenshot and I know that it is Right you please I know the don’t in me but I know I’m trying to continue senda everything

Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on April 9, 2018

Come on I being send in Everything I even call the Bank of America for international wire I don’t know what to do no more just be honest that you don’t want to pay

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 10, 2018

Ok see again you Golden Fortune casino is ignoring me not even the $100

Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on April 11, 2018

Grand Fortune why you ignoring me lo use to play a lot on you site now I’m only gonna try to play where I can Get pay I wish I can publish the name of the online casino that I only played once and it was a bonus code and they did send me the check I’m happy is not that much but is here Ann you let’s get this clear first I had you bonus code but you never send me the $150 and than you declined that one than one of you chat Guys told me if I deposit it won’t affect what I Got on my withdrawal ok you changed the rules to you benefit so what happened next I was losing and you say that automatic my withdrawal money goes to my balance when someone is losing but I didn’t want to argue you didn’t want to pay no problem I play to release my stress and. You say but we still gonna give you consolation price $100 Dlls but not even that is being longer than a month All I can see that you site stop sending me promotion wich I don’t care anymore because who is gonna try play where you site don’t want pay like I say the information that I send to you I send to another site and I’m happy because they payme so now I guess I won’t play on you site and you well know that I was still believing in you site because I continue playing but now no response or anything

Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on April 12, 2018

Question do you even care about you customers obviously not you can just send a one time a check

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 14, 2018

I mean I don’t get it why they don’t even respond

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 14, 2018

Please Grande Fortune

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 15, 2018

Payme please is only fair

Robert0819 United States Message
Posted on April 17, 2018

Robert0819 I Guess you not even sending the $100 Dlls why even bother sending me promos if you don’t even try to get in touch with me

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 18, 2018

So I guess I’m not getting paid I’m asking

Posted on April 21, 2018

Hi Roberto--

Again, I apologize for the slow reply. As I explained in my response to your other complaint, my father passed away last week, so I was unable to attend to your issue.

This account has already been paid: 04/07 Paid $100 for transaction #15228944. By now, the funds should already be in your account.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2018

Dear @Robert0819,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Robert0819 United States
Posted on April 23, 2018

Askgamblers thank you I just check and sure enjoy wiretransfer Got to my bank thanks for all the help and late but thank you Grand Fortune

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy