What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Waiting for my winnings for two months now

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2238
Posted on October 21, 2020

I won 10,431.81 on August 1, 2020. All documents were submitted and verified. Every week there is a new excuse as to why my payment is delayed and a promise to escalate the issue is made. On October 5, payment was approved and I was supposed to wait 7 to 10 days for payment. I called on October 15, 2020 to only be told that it is 10 business days and that I should have my payment on Tuesday October 20, 2020. Today was my 10 business days to receive my payment and still no payment was received. The casino has taken their bonus money out of the win and when I contacted them today, I was once again told that the situation would be escalated and someone will contact me in 48 hrs. I have played back 7500.00 of the winnings just waiting to receive something but still nothing. When I ask how to file a complaint, I was told that I could email the casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 21, 2020

Dear @mzkellyamazing,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 21, 2020

Currently I am waiting a payout of 2238.

Posted on October 25, 2020

Hi Maida--

I apologize for the frustration you've had with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see your withdrawal has been paid to your wallet: 10/22 Paid $2238 (0.17313076) Bitcoin for transaction #33441364.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2020

Dear @mzkellyamazing,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2020

Dear @mzkellyamazing,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 26, 2020

I have been paid. Thank you for helping me get this issue resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy