Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Fortune Casino - They said they have paid my bitcoin withdrawal but nope

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 598
scratcha Queensland Message
Posted on February 12, 2020

Iv been waiting since December for my payment of $600 usd and now they are saying it has been paid into my wallet on the 17 January I have added screenshots of my wallet so u can see no deposits were made only the last one I got from a different casino of the sum of $1446.35 Aud or 0.12328 bitcoin and also there is a screenshot of convo on the 3rd February with Brian from grand fortune asking for me to submit a bitcoin address again

Posted on February 14, 2020

Hi Ashley--

I've checked in on this and yes, this was indeed paid to your wallet: 1/17 Paid $573 + $25 Service Fee (0.064) Bitcoin transaction #28875587. There was a bonus which was removed (RUDOLPH (1 of 9999) (50 free spins) $137.50+$15) which accounts for the shortfall from the requested amount.

I've attached the blockchain transaction for you. Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do on our end--you'll need to contact your wallet regarding this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2020

Dear @scratcha,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

scratcha Queensland Message
Posted on February 14, 2020

Nope my withdrawal defiantly wasn’t paid where can I see the attached payment cause as u can 110% see I was asked for a bitcoin address on the 3rd of February so y would u request me to send another bitcoin address on the 3rd February if u paid it on 17/January???? So don’t tell me there is nothing u can do about it from your end cause I provided proof that no deposits have been received in my wallet since 13/January and 13/January deposit was for $1446 which was Ftom a different casino I withdrew $1500 from. And 1 more question I need answered is y on earth didn’t I get a email confirmation that the payment had been paid like all the other many many payments that I have don’t with planet 7 and it’s sista casinos.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hi Ashley--

I'm sorry--apparently the attachment didn't attach. I've sent AskGamblers management the blockchain confirmation and I've asked that this be forwarded on to you. The confirmation is what you will need to hunt your Bitcoin down.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Dear all,

AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to use this occasion and inform you that file in question has just been attached /privately/ to the Grand Fortune Casino message above.

scratcha Queensland Message
Posted on February 18, 2020

I thank you for this information but could u please tell me where this wallet address came from cause it’s not even close to the addresses I sent you to pay into my wallet. Do u have a copy of the email from me that has my email address and that bitcoin wallet address in it please

scratcha Queensland Message
Posted on February 20, 2020

Ok so I just got confirmation from my wallet provider and blockchair that definitely no payment has been sent to either of the addresses I sent you to pay into.
My wallet hasn’t had any payments since over a month ago.

scratcha Queensland Message
Posted on February 20, 2020

As I asked b4 can u please supply me with the email I sent you with the same address on it as you provided in the transaction invoice cause that invoice says nothing about who u paid that money too. Cause defiantly wasn’t into my wallet

scratcha Queensland Message
Posted on February 21, 2020

Wow awesomeness thanks very much for your help in this matter AskGamblers I just 2 min ago received the funds into my bitcoin wallet and thank you Tawni for finally paying my payment

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy