You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Grand Fortune Casino - Slow payout of winnings

84 hours left for Grand Fortune Casino to respond.
Rginman2 Ohio
posted on November 5, 2018.

I requested a withdrawal of $800.00 USD on 9/24/18. After my bonus amount of $273.71 is removed, I should receive $526.29. All of the playthrough requirements were met, my verification papers and bank information was submitted and approved. I have spoken with the casino via email and live chat, and have been assured that my withdrawal has been approved, and I should expect payment soon. It's been 7 weeks and I still haven't received it..

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Rita--

Once again, I apologize for the delay with this.

I already had this payment sorted for you, Tuesday: 11/6 Paid $525 for transaction #18116740. As I explained in my reply to your Ruby Slots complaint, I do anticipate a bit of a delay on the processing end with this. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week (hopefully sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Rginman2 Ohio
posted on November 8, 2018.

Thank you. I will update this as well as the Ruby Slots complaint once the funds appear in my bank account.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear @Rginman2,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Rginman2 Ohio
posted on November 11, 2018.

I am still waiting for this withdrawal to be sent to my bank.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Rginman2,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Rginman2 Ohio
posted on November 15, 2018.

I am still waiting for this withdrawal to be sent to my bank.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.