What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Payment Issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on July 30, 2020

On May 12, 2020, I was advised by Grand Fortune Support that I had met the requirement to request a withdrawal payout. I was asked if I wanted the payout put on my credit card. I advised that I would like a bank wire transfer. I submitted the information requested for a bank wire transfer, on June 2, 2020, I checked on the status of my withdrawal request it was determined that the withdrawal had been declined. Upon asking why I was advised that my bank wire transfer had not been received. On June 2, 2020, I again submitted information requested for a bank wire transfer, on July 7, 2020 , I again checked on the status of my payout request. Again I learn My request had ben declined again I was advised that my bank wire transfer had been declined. The reason for the declined was that my bank wire transfer had not been received. On July 7, 2020 I cancelled the bank wire transfer and submitted a request for payout to be made by check. As of this date I I have not been paid. At three different times I was advised the request for a payout had been escalated, Please find attached copies of chat transcripts with Grand Fortune Support. Per your request I can also provide the documentations submitted by email requesting a wire transfer.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2020

Dear @rudy13,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on August 3, 2020

Hi Ruth--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 7/31 Paid $1000 + no Service Fee for transaction #32511746. As checks are a bit slower than other payment methods, I would expect to receive your tracking towards the end of this week/early next week.

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 5, 2020

I rec'd an email advising that the check has been approved and I would receive a tracking number. I have not received the tracking number or the check. I will contact you as soon as I received the check or tracking number.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2020

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Grand Fortune Casino Complaints

  • 54 of 66 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,060 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grand Fortune Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy