Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Fortune Casino - Payment difficulties

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 15000
dancox62 California
Posted on January 21, 2020

Please help me with an illogical situation at Grand Fortune Casino. I have been a VIP member of Grand Fortune for many years. I currently have 15,000.00 worth of withdrawals dating back many months. They used to pay me directly into my bank account or via check. Then last year I was told this bank was no good so I signed up with another major bank and was told that was not good. I was then given by Grand Fortune another major bank to join and I did so and not a week later was that bank was no good. I went on chat and my VIP host Arnold arranged for me to get paid by Bitcoin. I received a number of payments via bitcoin (while still depositing and playing) and all was well. I then did not receive any payments for a number of months and when I inquired I was told bank wire was the only possible way for me to get paid. I gave my bank info and then received an email that this bank was not good as well. Please help, this is absurd. I have made bitcoin deposits here before so I do not understand why they will not pay me with bitcoin which is very simple. I have opened THREE banks so far and Grand Fortune will not even tell what bank would work other than mine don't (after I submitted the info). There has to be a way to pay me. I suggest bitcoin which they have used before.

Thank you for your help.

dancox62 California
Posted on January 25, 2020

I know there is time left on my original complaint to or about Grand Fortune Casino, I have not heard anything yet, I have pending withdrawal back to August pending,at least one approval that's not paid yet, just checking in. Have a good weekend.

Thanks

Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Dan--

I apologize for all the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've been reviewing your account and there is one small bit I need clarification on (this has to do with your bank account vs. Bitcoin). I've already sent a query to our Payments Manager and I would expect to have a reply on this, first thing in the morning. Once I have the reply, I can get down to having this resolved for you.

I'll be back to you shortly...

Tawni

dancox62 California
Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Dan--

I apologize for all the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've been reviewing your account and there is one small bit I need clarification on (this has to do with your bank account vs. Bitcoin). I've already sent a query to our Payments Manager and I would expect to have a reply on this, first thing in the morning. Once I have the reply, I can get down to having this resolved for you.

I'll be back to you shortly...

Tawni
Our system will allow you 96 hours to respond to the current issue.

dancox62 California
Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Tawni.

Thanks for getting back to me, I would assume you have access to the emails back and forth for months, lately though
my emails to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tcenter have being bounced back as undelivered.
Arnold was my host I am told not any longer, he is who I set up bitcoin withdrawals with, because wire to banks
was not an option, please let me know what you might need from me, I like playing at the casino, sometimes I
get lucky and win, if you look at my account you will see I was owed quite a bit more, I reversed several withdrawals
and you will see from that I don't always win.

Thanks for your help.

Dan

Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Dan--

Ok...I've resolved the issue regarding payment method, so now I just need your crypto address. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive the addy, I'll drill down on your payments. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

dancox62 California
Posted on January 29, 2020

Tawni,

Thanks for you help.

Dan

dancox62 California
Posted on January 31, 2020

I would like to thank Tawni for her help with this situation, I did get 2 payments from Grand Fortune
today, I am very confident I will get the rest of my withdrawals because of Tawni's great work, I now consider
this complaint closed and taken care of. Thanks a lot for everything.

Dan

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with your payments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.


By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy