Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Fortune Casino - Owes over $8K for over a year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 8220
Posted on December 16, 2019

All withdrawals have been pending since winning in 2018. Documents have been sent in multiple times. Documents were sent in April 2019, re-sent July 2019, and then latest document approval was in October 2019. Also successfully completed Hooyu confirmation. On chat, no information has been provided other than that it is being "escalated' but then no progress is made. I currently have 4 pending withdrawals, all requested on 8/10/19.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear @kelseyk,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 19, 2019

There are 4 pending withdrawals for the following amounts: $2500, $2500, $2500, and $720. All of which were most recently requested on 8/10/2019. The total amount is $8220.

Posted on December 23, 2019

Have not heard anything from Grand Fortune on this complaint. Hopefully will get more information soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2019

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 26, 2019

Still have not heard anything from Grand Fortune. Hope to have a resolution soon.

Posted on December 30, 2019

Hi Kelsey--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner--I was taking a bit of time off for the holidays.

I've reviewed your account and because of the issues we've encountered previously, our Payments Manager has stated that we can only issue your withdrawals via Bitcoin.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll be able to organize your payments.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 1, 2020

Thank you Tawni. I have replied to your email with the requested documents. Please let me know if you need any additional information! I appreciate the assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2020

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 8, 2020

Hi Kelsey--

It looks as if everything is on track now. ;-)

We issued a payment to your wallet, last Friday: 1/3 Paid $2500 (0.34173296) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #28979159.

Your next withdrawal is already scheduled for payment, this Friday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2020

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 14, 2020

I have received the second payment yesterday. Thank you for your assistance thus far and looking forward to the remainder of the withdrawals being approved as well.

Posted on January 18, 2020

Hi Kelsey--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment issued on the 13th.

Another withdrawal was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 1/17 Paid $2500 (0.28304817) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #29156828.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 21, 2020

Yes thank you, I did receive the payment on the 17th. Appreciate the help thus far!

Posted on January 24, 2020

Hi Kelsey--

I'm happy to tell you that your final withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Wednesday: 1/22 Paid $720 (0.08269885) + no Fees Bitcoin transaction #29209421.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2020

Dear @kelseyk,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 27, 2020

Thank you very much for all of your help! All of the money has been received :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy