Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Grand Fortune Casino - Endless verification

REJECTED
Kitennin Spain
posted on December 8, 2018.

Hi all!
On November 25, after sending all the documentation for several days, send me this email:

"Thank you for contacting Grand Fortune Casino.
We have received your email and are assigning it to a casino representative. You can expect to receive a response from us within five (5) business days.
To help track your inquiry we have generated a reference number. Your reference # for the email you just sent is # XXXXXXX .
You can reply directly to this mail for any further communication with Grand Fortune Customer Support Center in regards to this issue."


Until today, December 6, I have not heard anything again, I wrote an email to know how the verification was going but there was no response, and I am afraid that I will soon receive it.

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2018.

Dear @Kitennin,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Kitennin Spain
posted on December 8, 2018.

Currently my withdrawal is € 200, through Skrill. I will inform about every detail. Thanks for everything!!

PS: a week ago my withdrawal was much higher ToT

posted on December 12, 2018.

Hi Lucas--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've looked into your account and I do see we're still missing two bits necessary to issue your withdrawal (your utility bill and wire details). I realize you were wanting to be paid via Skrill, however, we do not offer this as an option for withdrawals. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with what we're missing, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Kitennin Spain
posted on December 12, 2018.

I have sent what was asked of me, and I am waiting for the result. Anything I update here. Thank you!!

posted on December 16, 2018.

Hi Lucas--

I've sent you an email regarding your wire details--in the field requesting your bank address, you wrote, 'Spain.' This is not a complete address and in order to have your wire issued we will need the complete address.

Please send this to me as soon as possible,

Tawni

Kitennin Spain
posted on December 17, 2018.

I put the address right below ... after sending the address again, Now the proof of my address was not worth it (I have used it without problems in other places). After days with this, simply enter your page and spend my money, because that's the only thing they wanted. without anything else to say I end my problem. Many thanks to askgamblers for the work you do, thanks to you the world of online casinos is much safer. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2018.

Dear @Kitennin,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds