You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Grand Fortune Casino - Delayed payments again

RESOLVED
posted on November 5, 2018.

made withdrawal requests sept08 and sept29 they have been approved, but the delay ,is unbearable it is now nov2 iam still waiting to be paid there are 3 approved payments outstanding one for 2500,one for2000 and another for 2000 ,I keep talking to my casino host ,but he is telling me now that he is no longer my vip host , could you please help, I like this casino ,but I like to get paid in a timelymanner also thanks gary

posted on November 5, 2018.

just so there is no confusion 4 withdrawals on sept 08 2500 ,minus bonus =1967paid 2nd one 2500 paid,3rd one 2500 approved not paid, 4th one 2000 approved not paid,, another withdrawal sept 29th,2500minus bonus approved 1996 not paid

posted on November 8, 2018.

Hi Gary--

This is one of those good news/bad news/good news replies...

The good news is that all of your withdrawals have now been sorted and have already been sent to our processor:

10/31 Paid $1996 + no Service fee for transaction #18916032
10/23 Paid $1980 + $20 Service fee for transaction #18476066
10/16 Paid $2480 + $20 Service fee for transaction #18285656
10/08 Paid $2500 + no Service fee for transaction #18204012

The bad news is that during the week of October 16th, our processor had an issue with a batch of our wires. This was severe enough to create a huge backlog, which has created the delays you're seeing in receiving your payments. My understanding is that things are getting caught up, however, clearly not as quickly as we've all been hoping.

In any event, as I mentioned in my opening line, there IS good news here. First, I do have confirmation that the first payment has been received. I believe you'll likely find the payment from the 16th in your account, today or tomorrow. The other two wires should be arriving in your account, next week.

I genuinely apologize for this--this is not something that happens with any frequency, but when it does, it's a nightmare for everyone. :-/

All the best,

Tawni

posted on November 8, 2018.

thanks tawni , the payments I am waiting for are 2500 approved on 10/08,next payment2000 approved on 10/15,and the final one is for 1996 approved on 10/30 , thanks again for a quick response

posted on November 9, 2018.

good news I have received to payments oct 16 has been paid and oct23 has been paid only one left to get paid that is the one from oct31 for $1996 good job so far tawni one more and we are all paid up thank you

posted on November 13, 2018.

still just waiting on that oct31 last payment of $1996

posted on November 16, 2018.

I am happy to say that I got my final payment today I want to thank everyone for there help

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.