What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Grand Fortune Casino - Account and winnings revoked

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 971
Posted on July 8, 2019

Been playing there for few months. My account was verified already.First winning of mine was 500$. It took endless of time getting payment. Casino needed to in investigate my account for at least 3 or more times. Payment was delayed with explanation it was big winning and it takes more time going through process then by casino terms. Been contacting them every day and always getting the same explanation its payment department which is responsible for it. Emailed them few times
and got no answer. Finally got my winning and was sasisfated and kept playing there. I guess I made deposits for about over 1500$. Then I won again 700$ and requested payout. While waiting for it played more and and had balance of around 500$ in my balance then suddenly I couldn't log in to my account . Their answer was my account was revoked and their desition was final without any explanation. Send few emails asking to explain me that's a reason but got just ignored and no answer.
Wouldn't recommend this casino to none. I feel like robbed in the middle of the day:( please can you help me ?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 16, 2019

Attaching acc verification
Last winthrow
Last deposit I made after winning over 500$ my acc got blocked

Posted on July 16, 2019

Etc I haven't send missing documents to prism casino then. but still the same person sends me reply after almost 2 months period or next day after I published complain and says my acc is good to go and after logging in to my acc it gets blocked next time I try xd

Posted on July 20, 2019

Hi Simona--

I've checked on your account and I see that your withdrawals have all been paid:

7/17 Paid $458 + no fees Neteller for transaction #26134565 ($345) / 26134606($113)
6/4 Paid $513 + no Fees Neteller for transaction #24484274

There are no further withdrawals to be approved or paid.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2019

Dear @Simonasmk,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 22, 2019

Thanks for finally answering and paying my winnings. But there is still missing 500$ balance on my account then you closed it without any explanation so I couldn't make withdrawal. Its illegal close account and take away balance on my account. Please could you refund it?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Grand Fortune Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi Simona--

You are absolutely accurate regarding the balance in your account--our Payments Manager somehow missed this.

In any event, the funds have now been paid to your Neteller account (less the removal of the funds received from bonuses receiv­ed-­-DR­AGO­NSTORM $75.00 + Free Spin $12.00): 7/26 Paid $413 + no Service Fee NETeller transaction # 26425101

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear @Simonasmk,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Issue has been resolved. Tx.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy