You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

b-Bets Casino - Frozen account and funds

RESOLVED
mrpabl058 Poland
posted on April 20, 2018.

Hello, I'm writing my complaint once more time. Sorry for my not perfect english, I'll try to do my best. I registered on b-bets only ONCE, few months ago on nickname : mrpabl058. Never deposited before, just occasionally played for a bonus spins, never won anything. Since last week, then I won some cash from free spins, so I decided to deposit. Everything was ok, fast deposit, I needed to send my documents twice, but it's propably accepted - as they said. But after that- they just frozen my account becouse of "multiaccount". I really don't know how it's possible. I got only one account there, I asked a lot on chat and received still the same story "I cannot tell you more, your account is under investigation". I'm really annoyed, becouse I'm 100% sure that I got only one account on b-bets. Also I asked the reason of blocking me : do they have the same IP as mine, or maybe the same details as mine? -> but as you can imagine, no answer, just telling me that I need to wait and wait and wait. Without any reason, they just blocked me (ofc after deposit, not before ;) ) and I can't do nothing. I read a lot about this scam company, but I trusted people on chat before depositing, now I got big problems with them and frozen cash that I need now. If I get just one reason why they think I got "multi", but no! Just frozen my account and that's all, no details, no "operation" time, nothing. I don't know what more to write, I gave you all details about this case.

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2018.

Dear @mrpabl058,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the frozen balance.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

mrpabl058 Poland
posted on April 20, 2018.

I registered few months ago, played few times with bonus, deposited about one week ago, also send my documents at this time. I got only some kind of ~50E, and even with this small amount - they are making problems.

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

mrpabl058 Poland
posted on April 24, 2018.

I'll be glad if they at least response, write to me, give me some details.. Just some kind of info, but nothing.. Just took my cash and "go fk yourself mrpabl058". Without any exact and true reason. Is it really so hard to check my IP adress, my personal details and verify it?

AskGamblers
posted on May 1, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per b-Bets Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 1, 2018.

Dear Pawel,

Our system detected multiple accounts using the same IP address. This is a violation of our terms and conditions. Our Support team did inform you of this and that an investigation will take place. You were also informed that this investigation may take up to 30 days.

Your account was reopened yesterday. I wish to request your confirmation in order to resolve this case.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards,
b-Bets

AskGamblers
posted on May 1, 2018.

Dear @mrpabl058,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mrpabl058 Poland
posted on May 4, 2018.

Hello, that's true : they finally unlocked my account. "You were also informed that this investigation may take up to 30 days." <- that is < word removed >, no one told me this ever once. Also I'm waiting for a withdrawal for few days by now, status approved but guy on chat can't tell me anything more. This is really funny, when I'm asking anything on chat, their "Brian" tell me that he can't help me and I should write to support by e-mail. Then I send an e-mail and resposne is from the same Brian -> now he got better info than 2 sec before? In my opinion, they are playing with me as much as they can. Every my question they are telling that I need to write an e-mail to support, and the resposne is from the same person. Even if I receive cash, I won't recommend this casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2018.

Dear @mrpabl058,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that b-Bets Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per b-Bets Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 13, 2018.

Dear Pawel,

I have overlooked your situation and see that the respected payouts of €20 and €25 were both successfully send to you on May 5th.

We would like to receive your confirmation that both amounts have been received.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
b-Bets

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2018.

Dear @mrpabl058,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.