Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

VoodooDreams Casino - Accusing me of creating duplicate accounts, but refusing to provide proof

RESOLVED
Donnelle New Zealand Message
Posted on September 14, 2017.

According to voodoo i made more than one account. Their reason as to why i didnt get my winnings and then was banned. I asked for proof because i wanted to understand what i was being accused of. I did not make more than one account with them I only started playing at their online casino as of last week. And my bank records hould prove it too as i was making deposits from my visa debit card. I feel frustrated that they allow us to play and keep playing without notifying us about this so called duplicate account until you win big and want to make a claim. I got sent an email asking to verify who i am and i did just that emailed through documents. Then i jumped on the live chat just to ask a simple question of how long would the verification process take only to be told I won't be getting my winnings and i am now banned. They said all i will get back is what I've deposited which is something i guess but still not the point. They should really provide proof of their accusation. Not fair. The live chat is where i was notified of the issue but i cannot retrieve the conversation because they have removed my account and i no longer have access. I had high hopes for that $650 what a bummer.

Posted on September 16, 2017.

Hi
Sorry to hear you have had an unpleasant experience at our casino. Could you please send me your username to [email protected] and i will investigate.

Best Regards
Erik

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2017.

Dear VoodooDreams Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Donnelle New Zealand Message
Posted on September 16, 2017.

Hi i have also sent through details via email as well.

Thanks.

Posted on September 18, 2017.

Hi

I have checked through case and you do in fact have 2 accounts with basically identical details. First one was created on June 3rd and 2nd one on Sept 7th.
I went through the support communications and on the 5th you were specifically told not to open a new account, and that you would have to wait for your original account to be reopen (would have been reopened on the 14th of Sept). According to our TC your account needed to be closed and reset all deposits to status before breach. In this case it means we confiscated all winnings and returned your deposits.

Please let me know if there are any details i have missed

Regards
Erik

Donnelle New Zealand Message
Posted on September 19, 2017.

Hi

Ok so you say "basically" identical details. Could you be more specfic please? There must be something there that isn't matching for e.g email address or birthdate? Would be easier if evidence of this could be shown to me.

The thing i still don't get is that I've recently only started online gambling and i can definitely tell you that i did not sign up to voodoo dreams on the 3rd of June i say that because that date is a special date to me, it is my birthday and i remember exactly what i did that day this year.
Now the person who first made me aware of this duplicate account issue through live chat (Pittir) can't really remember the spelling of their name to be exact, they told me it was another date that i had opened the first account? But i cannot retrieve the conversation because it was through live chat and i do not have access anymore to my account. I have even gone back through emails just to see if any conversations or emails were sent through from you guys but there is nothing from any of those dates. Im still confused and until i can see for myself these duplicate accounts, details of these accounts i am still not satisfied as to everything that is being said on your guys behalf. There shouldn't be an issue showing me these accounts if in your guys words they both belong to me. All i want is to understand and if i am in the wrong i have no problem accepting it and moving on.

Thanks

Posted on September 19, 2017.

Please send me a singed waiver where you allow us to share evidence with the askgambler complaints department.

Best Regards
Erik

Posted on September 19, 2017.

Also my misstake above regarding the original date of the first account, it was July 26th, not june 3rd. Read the account wrong.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 22, 2017.

Dear @Donnelle,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Your signed waiver however, has been forwarded to the casino management.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of VoodooDreams Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has opened more than one account. Moreover, casino customer service informed the player that s/he cannot create new account, and offered solution on the matter, which has been ignored by the player. The player by these actions violated general casino terms #3.2.1, #3.2.2.


3.2.1. You are only allowed to have one account on the Website at any single point in time and you shall register this personally. You may not apply for, or open, an Account unless you are acting as principal and you may not act on behalf of someone else or for someone else’s benefit. If you attempt to open more than one account, all subsequent accounts you try to open may be blocked or closed and any bets and bonuses may be voided, at our absolute discretion. In the event that we consider, at our sole discretion, that multiple Accounts have been opened in genuine error, we may agree to credit the first Account you opened with us, or the Account with the most activity at our absolute discretion, with any balance remaining on your additional Account(s). Should we have reasonable grounds to believe that fraud has been committed, or attempted, we reserve the right to cancel any related transaction, any bonus or any other promotion without prejudice to any other action or redress we might avail ourselves of. In these T&CSs, any reference to ‘fraud’ shall be considered to include ‘bonus abuse’. Bonus abuse includes, but is not limited to, opening more than one Account in order to claim an additional bonus or benefit.

3.2.2. Only one Account for each household, IP address and device is allowed. If two or more users share the same household, IP address and device, the respective account holders must immediately inform SuprNation thereof.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for VoodooDreams Casino.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy