Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

FortuneJack Casino - False accusation regarding multi-accounting

RESOLVED
ferrari Iceland
Posted on July 5, 2018.

I opened an account with fortunejack on June 11th. Mainly I have played Microgaming and Netent games. The same day I made several deposits, and then a withdrawal which was successful. Total deposits were 1.69 ETH while total withdrawals 2.45. Two weeks later I went to play with fortunejack again, I lost my first deposit of 0.15 ETH , the second of 1.8 ETH lost as well, I made the third deposit on June 27th (0.3 ETH) and was lucky to win. My balance was 2.1 ETH and I requested a withdrawal of 1.8 ETH. The same day I received an email:
Greetings, dear user.

We are contacting you to inform regarding your account status :

As you know FortuneJack restricts multi-accounting and your account has been found associated with a number of accounts for illegitimate use of website.

Illegitimately obtained winnings are not credited to player's account as it goes directly against company's T&C ;

Any winnings made during illegitimate website use shall be void. Any subsequent Games or Services that you participate in with funds obtained from a illegitimate website use shall also be void.

Failure to meet the requirements of FortuneJack's security policy results in company reserving the right to conduct any or all of the following security procedures :

- Withhold all active transactions until further notice.
- Withhold all existing financial resources at user's disposal.
- Permanently discard all associated accounts.

We would like for you to provide explanation regarding multiple accounts associated with yours.

Kindly respond to this email as soon as possible within three days.

Best regards

I replied to the email saying I have just one account and that is impossible. However, after my reply I haven't heard back from them. I noticed that my account has been suspended. I wrote them one more email but still nothing, no reply.
I am sure there cannot be any way of multi-accounting as I live with my parents and I am pretty sure they are not playing casinos online, especially crypto casinos. Therefore, I am 100% sure that these accusations are false. The problem is they stopped communicating and I cannot solve this by my own. I am not sure what further information to provide as there is no communication between me and fortunejack. Maybe you can help me here, if they respond I am sure we can solve this situation, as I have done nothing wrong.

Posted on July 6, 2018.

Hi dear @FERRARI

I have reviewed your case and I think we can work this out. I talked with our fraud department team and they have confirmed that your IP has been linked with bonus abusers, but we understand that nothing can be 100% true, when it comes to IP links, because of modern VPN systems and all. So, if you will send me your real IP, fraud department is fine to unblock your account due to my personal recommendation. But, keep in mind, that for some time account will be under thorough attention and if links with bonus abusers will be visible again, we will be forced to suspend the account for undetermined date and time.

Cheers,
David.

ferrari Iceland
Posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi, my ip is 157.157.87.10. I am attaching the screenshot.

Posted on July 11, 2018.

Hi dear @Ferrari

As agreed, your account is unlocked but under thorough observation. Please confirm that you have been able to log in and close the complaint.

Cheers,
David.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear @ferrari,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ferrari Iceland
Posted on July 13, 2018.

Yes, I was able to log in. I made a withdrawal, however, it is still pending

Posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi @Ferrari,

Sorry for delayed withdrawal, some problem of account re-opening, however now its all fine, if you make withdrawal now, will be able to get funds. Please make the withdrawal and after getting confirmation write on Askgamblers so we can close the case.

Cheers,
David.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2018.

Dear @ferrari,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ferrari Iceland
Posted on July 16, 2018.

The issue hasn't been resolved at all. I don't know if they are playing games with me or what is happening. My withdrawal got declined 3 times. I asked the chat what was the problem and I was told that I did not wager my deposit 2 times, which I haven't checked yet but I think it might be not true. But this wouldn't be a problem at all if I was able to play any game. Now whenever I load a game I am logged out automatically. I have to be super fast in order to make at least one spin (which I was able to do only was and tried probably 20 times). I though maybe it has something to do with my ip (was not using any vpn), therefore I asked the chat if it was ok if I tried using vpn. I was told there is no problem with that (if needed I copied the chat). So I started trying various IPs and still same problem. I deleted the cookies and so on. I tried 4 different browsers and a different computer as well. None of these worked. I cannot see how this would be a problem on my side. The chat did not inform me of any technical issues. So the only thing I can think of is fortunejack is playing some kind of games with my account. While replying to this complaint I even thought to try mobile, still same problem, I got logged out as soon as I loaded a game.

Posted on July 17, 2018.

Hi @Ferrari,

What games? excuse me, but I think you have already got your withdrawal :) I am attaching screenshot for @askgamblers team to view that player has got its funds and much more earlier than the comment appeared.

Cheers,
David.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear @ferrari,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds