Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

William Hill Casino - Inadequate investigation of software glitch resulting in winnings not being credited

UNRESOLVED
emma2593 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 18, 2016.

on the 11th I was playing the pix a mix slot on 40p a spin I notice that it hadn't given me my win so I rang them up.i argued for about 45min on the phone saying it was a win ive got the screen shot they wasn't having none of it so I emailed the second opinion and have various email contact with them this is not the first time this has happened on my account but I couldn't be bothered with arguing it out coz you never get any where and refuse to put you thru to manager.ive been waiting since they 11th and still they saying its getting looked into you can clearly see I'm not lying so obviousky they trying to cover up this mistake.its hard for me to know if this is enough as I had a stroke and things like this are hard for me to do so please ask if you need anything else

Posted on November 20, 2016.

Hi Emma, I will check this out and see if i can find anybody at CS that can help us.

emma2593 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 20, 2016.

ive rung ive spoke to second opinion at williamhill now they are ignoring all emails so now ive wrote to the ibs and gibraltor about this and ive emailed a few papers williamhill cant keep doing this

Posted on November 21, 2016.

Hi Emma, I have contacted someone at CS who would be glad to contact you by phone and explain further about the situation and the process that is in place at the moment. Could we contact you by phone?

emma2593 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 21, 2016.

yes my number is *********** im not being thobbed of ive let it go because winnings wasnt as much as i have won now but why they ignoring my emails

Posted on November 21, 2016.

Customer support is checking the issue. I will be in touch as soon as I get news about this case.

emma2593 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 21, 2016.

still dont agree with how long as u dont know also the fact that ive use of one hand and how can i expect to prove it was your site clearly see that to get my account number i would have to leave the screen to prove i won that i could of taken a phto but no proof it was the day in question and your site ripping ppl as the nrg doesnt change at all its suppose to.you need to change the lay out bk to old because then we would have that proof

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2016.

Dear @emma2593,

Please keep in mind that your phone number have been removed due to the fact that complaint process is public and everyone can see your personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 24, 2016.

still no news from Customer support. I hope we can get some answers by the end of the weekend or sometime next week.

emma2593 United Kingdom Message
Posted on November 24, 2016.

you know why that is dont you states the obvious that aint going to pay ure company needs investigating but il wait till monday because ive emailed various bodies anyhow

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution of the dispute.

William Hill Casino complaints

  • 4 of 26 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 5,496 USD avg amount

Have trouble with William Hill Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy