What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delaying Payment on My First Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Bigcat11 United States Message
Posted on April 12, 2017

I recently requested my first withdrawal of $2,500.00 on 4/2/2017. I sent in my verification documents as requested. I received an email from "Tom T" with Cool Cat Casino, stating my documents had been received and authorized. I also requested bitcoin as my withdrawal method. I received an email from "Sophie E" with Cool Cat Casino, stating that my method of withdrawal had been updated to bitcoin as requested. I recently call their toll free # and talked to Steve (very nice and pleasant fellow), he confirmed that my documents were received and verified, that the email with the crypto address I sent had been received, and my withdrawal was approved. He further stated that they process withdrawal's on Wednesday's and Friday's of every week. He further stated I should be receiving my withdrawal in my bitcoin wallet by either 4-7-17 or the following Wednesday 4-12-17. He told me to call back on Saturday 4-8-17 for an update on my withdrawal. I did as he requested and talked to Mary (again very nice and pleasant, assured me I would receive my withdrawal). I have chatted with support a few times since then and the only thing they keep telling me is that it can take 10-15 days for my withdrawal to be approved and 10-15 more days to receive it. Steve already told me it was approved and I should have received it on 4-7-17 and at the latest by 4-12-17. I used bitcoin, which should be the fastest withdrawal method they have. Their support staff has to many mixed statements when it comes to inquiring about my withdrawal. Therefore, I am asking ASKGAMBLERS to help me out here?

Posted on April 15, 2017

Hi Bradley--

I'm sorry for the confusion and misinformation you've been given on this--I'm not certain why you were told what you were told (I'll be discussing this with our Support Manager).

Your withdrawal was made on the 2nd and with that, there is a 10 - 15 day approval time (business days), so this is still within that time frame. This week, your withdrawal will be approved and as this is Bitcoin, it will be paid quickly following your approval.

I'll be watching your account to make sure all goes smoothly.

All the best,

Tawni

Bigcat11 United States Message
Posted on April 16, 2017

Tawni,

Thanks for the swift reply and update regarding my withdrawal. I will be monitoring my bitcoin wallet. AKSGAMBLERS, please keep this complaint open until I confirm my withdrawal has been received.

Bigcat11 United States Message
Posted on April 19, 2017

ASKGAMBLERS,

I received my withdrawal today. Please close this case and update it to resolved. Thanks for all the support.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy