Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Delaying my approved withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 17 March 2017

I got my withdraw approval on January 24, 2017 by email. I was told pre casino rules and terms that it will take 7-10 business days for processing. When it is processed I would receive a e-mail with a tracking number. Since January 24 I have not received anything. I waited 13 business days before I called and was told the thrid party processer they are using is going slow and I would receive my tracking number maybe in the last week of February. When I received nothing I called again on maybe frist couple of days of March. Then I was told I wouldn't receive my tracking number not before the middle of March. I called today to find out that my case has been expedicted twice already to tge finance department and that all they can do is send it again to finance. Im a little more upset since I read someone's complaint on here and they got their approval on February 10th and they received their check yesterday. Thats 17 days after my approval.

AskGamblers
Posted on 17 March 2017

Dear @Goddess514,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 17 March 2017

The amount of my withdraw was $2500 minus the deposit bonus of $350.
Thank you for your help.

Posted on 21 March 2017

Hi Goddess--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I'm not in the office now, but I will be in tomorrow afternoon (Tuesday). Once I get in, I'll check into this and I'll come back to let you know what's up with things.

All the best,

Tawni

Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 22 March 2017

I am still waiting for a response from Coolcat. Hopefully I'll hear something today.

Posted on 26 March 2017

Hi Goddess--

I'm sorry to be so slow getting back to you.

I've looked in on this issue and I see the only thing holding this up is that we need to know your preferred method of payment--I believe our Escalations Manager, Elena, has already contacted you via email regarding this.

If you'd like to receive a check, you can confirm this here at AskGamblers. If you'd prefer a wire or Bitcoin payment, I'll need you to respond to Elena's email.

Once we know your preferred payment method, we can get your payment off, straight away.

Please advise.

Tawni

Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 26 March 2017

My preferred method of payment is a check. I did not receive a email from Elena.
Thank You
Betsy

AskGamblers
Posted on 29 March 2017

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 29 March 2017

I still have not been contacted by anyone. I called coolcat Monday and Tuesday but still no kind of updated

Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 30 March 2017

I just wanted to say thank you to askgamblers. I received my check yesterday. Im just waiting for it to clear. I bank with a credit union so it will take awhile to clear.
A Big Thank You Again

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 March 2017

Dear @Goddess514,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 May 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Goddess514 United States Message
Posted on 30 May 2017

On March 27 2017 Coolcat issued me a check in the amount of $2200.01. This was sent back to me by my bank on May 19 2017. I have tried three other banks and no one will except this check. I have tried to contact coolcat to see if they will just do a wire transfer. All I get is all representative are busy please try your call again later. This check is about to expire in a few weeks.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy