You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed $500 Bitcoin Withdrawal

RESOLVED
noevilla714 United States
posted on January 2, 2018.

In November, I won $500 at Slots of Vegas casino. I was very happy. I sent necessary documents to get my winnings. I did wait for fast approval of my payment, and it only took 5 days after sending the documents. I also sent my Bitcoin address for the payment. I hoped that I would get the payment on Bitcoin very quickly since bitcoin transactions are fairly quick More than a month has passed and I still have not received the payment. I have contacted live chat multiple times with no luck, all I'm told is that my payment has been approved and that I should receive it shortly but it never comes. It would be great if you guys at Ask Gamblers can help me get my payment. Thanks in advance!

posted on January 3, 2018.

Hi Noevilla--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'll be doing what I can to help resolve this.

I'm just getting back to the office after having a few days off for New Year's--please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll come back with a full update on your account.

All the best,

Tawni

noevilla714 United States
posted on January 4, 2018.

Awesome thank you Tawni! Glad to hear from you.

noevilla714 United States
posted on January 7, 2018.

Ask gamblers, please extend the time frame and keep the complaint open as it has been past the two days and Tawni hasn’t replied. I believe she may be off for the weekend.

noevilla714 United States
posted on January 9, 2018.

Hello Tawni,

I hope you get my message. Is there any update on my withdrawal? It has now been about 5 days since you replied the first time. I look forward to hearing from you and thanks for your help in advance.

posted on January 9, 2018.

Hi Noevilla--

I'm very sorry for my delay coming back to you--I've been a bit swamped since coming back from holiday.

I've looked at your account and everything is good to go, however, we've been experiencing severe delays with Bitcoin payments (we've been having technical issues with our Bitcoin processor). If you'd like to change your payment method to checks or wires, I can have your payments on track without delays--if you want to wait on Bitcoin, this is fine as well, but please know I cannot promise when this issue with our processor will be resolved.

Please let me know if you'd like to change payment methods.

Tawni

noevilla714 United States
posted on January 9, 2018.

Hi tawni thanks for the quick reply. Im willing to accept a check if possible.

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Noevilla--

I apologize for my slow reply.

It's one of those goofy bits--right after my last post to you, our Payments Manager was able to have your payment issued to you, via Bitcoin: 1/9 Paid $500 (0.03293591) for transaction #65555682. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2018.

Dear @noevilla714,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

noevilla714 United States
posted on January 17, 2018.

yes, i have received the payment. you may close the case. Thank you all for the amazing help!

AskGamblers
posted on January 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.