What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payments for $13,500.00

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 13500
gulch35 United States Message
Posted on December 24, 2017

I have contacted the Casino chat every week and keep getting told I will receive my withdrawals that are already approved but nothing is getting paid out. The dates for withdrawals and approvals are as follows
Withdrawal Date Approval Date Amount
9-17 11-3 2500.00
9-17 11-8 2500.00
9-25 11-14 2500.00
10-2 11-19 1250.00
10-2 11-3 1250.00
10-9 11-23 1250.00
10-9 11-21 1250.00
10-16 12-6 1000.00

Can you please see if you can help with this

Posted on December 27, 2017

Hi Gulch--

I'm very sorry for the delays and difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I'll be doing what I can to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

To this end, I've already had a payment sent off to our processor: 12/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #64553024. Generally, I can say safely that most wires will be received within a 3- 5 day window, however, due to the holidays, I do expect delays. I know you've been waiting quite a while for these payments--this is the one time where I'll be asking for you to be patient just a smidge longer.

The good news is that after this first wire, I'll be issuing consistent payments, weekly. I'll be keeping you updated every few days to let you know what's up with your account. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

gulch35 United States Message
Posted on December 27, 2017

Tawni,

Thanks for your rapid response. Will let you know when I receive the payment.

Posted on December 30, 2017

Hi Gulch--

I've just checked in on your account and I do see your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 12/29 Paid $2500 for transactions #64553025 ($1250) / 65413505 ($1250). Due to the New Year holiday, I do expect this wire to be a bit slow to reach your account.

I'll be taking a short holiday beginning today, but I'll be back in the office Wednesday. Once I'm back in the office, I'll check on your account and I'll come back with an update.

I hope you have a very happy New Year,

Tawni

gulch35 United States Message
Posted on January 2, 2018

Tawni,

Thanks for your reply but I still have not received the first wire transfer. Will let you know when I do.

gulch35 United States
Posted on January 3, 2018

Tawni,

I received the first payment today hopefully the rest will be coming soon. Look forward to your updates and I will keep you posted as I get the rest. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

gulch35 United States
Posted on January 8, 2018

Tawni,

I just received the 2nd payment today please update me on the rest of them as soon as possible. Thanks again.

Posted on January 12, 2018

Hi Gulch--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment has already been sent off to our processor: 1/10 Paid $2500 for transaction #65152046. I would expect you to find this reflected in your account towards the middle of the coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2018

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 16, 2018

Hi Gulch--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 1/15 Paid $2500 for transactions #65476519 ($1250) & #65556163 ($1250). I would guess this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

gulch35 United States
Posted on January 18, 2018

Tawni,

Looks like I received another this week will keep you updated on the others.

Posted on January 22, 2018

Hi Gulch--

I've just checked on your account and I see that your final payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 1/22 Paid $1000 + for transaction #66085062. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account before the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

gulch35 United States Message
Posted on January 23, 2018

That only totals 11000.00 there should still be another 2500.00 to be sent.

Posted on January 26, 2018

Hi Gulch--

I've just gone through the payments for this account and from what I can see, it appears all have been paid:

1/22 Paid $1000 for transaction #66085062
1/15 Paid $2500 for transactions #65476519 ($1250) & #65556163 ($1250)
1/10 Paid $2500 for transaction #65152046
1/5 Paid $2500 for transaction #64726003
12/29 Paid $2500 for transactions #64553025 ($1250) &65413505 ($1250)
12/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #64553024

All totaled: $13,500.00

I hope this clears things up. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2018

Dear @gulch35,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

gulch35 United States
Posted on January 27, 2018

I have only received 4 wires totaling 10,000 so unless the processor has not sent the 1/15 payment or the 1/22 payment all are not received. Will check my account over the next few days to see if they come in and let you know. First one was on Jan 3rd 2nd one on the 8th 3rd one on the 12th and the last one was received on the 16th.

Posted on January 29, 2018

Hi Gulch--

Apparently the batch from the 15th had a bit of a hiccup (several players mentioned this to me). Fortunately, we've gotten to the bottom of this and the payments were confirmed by our processor on the 26th. I'm guessing you should see this in your account in the next day or so, if not already.

Please let me know once you've received this.

Thanks,

Tawni

gulch35 United States
Posted on January 31, 2018

Tawni,

I received the other 2 payments today so all are here. Thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy