You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed Payments Totaling $2,400

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on February 24, 2018.

Hello My name is Belinda username - Shether -email - belind­asi­mps­on6­[email protected]­mai­l.com . I have 3 owed Payments from Slots of Vegas requested 1-27-2018 approved 2-1-2018 . Request Id#2802694 Amount $1000.00 and Request Id# 2802695 Amount $900.00 -Method -check. Apparently I was processed the lowest payment of $500.00 - $25 processing fee today... However...I have waited the business days for the remaining 2 payments and they have NOT been processed. I have my Bitcoin address information on file also. Since the remaining 2 payments have already been approved. To speed this delayed payout up, I want to know if it would be possible to have the payments sent to my Bitcoin account through Coinbase???? Either way!!!! I have not received my 1st or 3rd transaction. Can you help me with this??? Please email me @ belind­asi­mps­on6­[email protected]­mai­l.com

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Belinda--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this--I should be able to resolve this for you, fairly easily.

First, I do see a payment was sent off to our processor, last week: $475 + $25 Service Fee Check for transaction #68481193 I can see by the tracking information that this payment was already delivered to you on the 23rd.

There is, however, a bit of confusion: You had asked Customer Support that checks be issued, but here you're mentioning Bitcoin. Can you please confirm which method of payment you would prefer?

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on February 26, 2018.

Hello Tawni....I have been approved for the remaining 2 payments as Check method. I asked about Bitcoin due to the fact that my Bitcoin account information is on file. I have Bank Wire information as well. My Bank Wire information has not been authorized yet. Although I can get it authorized today if this will speed up the process. I just wanted to ask if this was a possibility....due to the fact that I have been approved and watching and waiting patiently !!!!!!!

Inactive user
posted on February 26, 2018.

< BC crypto address removed >

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2018.

Dear @Shether,

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team have masked your bc crypto address from your last post, and sent it to casino representative as private message instead. 

Inactive user
posted on February 26, 2018.

Thanks.... I private messaged my bank wire transfer information as well..... I didn't realize that anyone could see my information unless it was published.... I didn't realize that it was public at all times

Inactive user
posted on February 27, 2018.

Thanks so much..... I have submitted all of my Bank Wire information..... I have online banking !!!!! I am not sure exactly what is taking so long to process my payments... I have been approved for a lengthy amount of time now. I would prefer to have Bank Wire for my remaining payments.... considering the fact that they have not been issued at this point!!!!!! Please contact me back to confirm if this is a possibility !!!!!! Thanks

posted on March 2, 2018.

Hi Belinda--

I'm so pleased to tell you that your wire was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 02/28 Paid $1900 for transactions #68481194 ($1000) / 69179262 ($900). I would expect the funds to reach your account, by mid-week, this coming week. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the confusion and frustration you've had with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on March 2, 2018.

Thanks so much for all the help!!!!! You and your team definitely "Get It Done " .

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Inactive user
posted on March 3, 2018.

Tawni....... Belinda Simpson again....aka Shether -Slots of Vegas....u sent me verified proof that I was going to be paid:I'm so pleased to tell you that your wire was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 02/28 Paid $1900 for transactions #68481194 ($1000) / 69179262 ($900). I would expect the funds to reach your account, by mid-week, this coming week. ;-).......... Afterwards...... I tried to verify with Bank of America the wire transfer payment.....As of today they closed my account due to fraudulent activity ! Is Slots of Vegas a trusted site?They said that my wire transfer has been declined..... How do I receive my money now? I am soooooo disturbed by this !Please contact me back! I actually thought that this was over and resolved!

posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Shether--

First, you've presented no proof that your wire was rejected due to what you say is 'fraudulent activity,' nor that your account was closed due to an incoming wire.

This actually worked out as it should, as when I spoke with our CFO regarding your case, it was discovered you were never entitled to the withdrawal, to begin with...

First, the funds you amassed your winnings from was for Tournament Play ONLY. You played slots and roulette, but not even so much as one tournament. Based upon this alone, you should never have had an approved withdrawal. I've attached evidence for this.

Next, without doing much digging, we've found five accounts under your name and email address (I've forwarded this information on to AskGamblers to confirm).

With all this in mind, there is nothing further to discuss with this. Your withdrawal has now been declined and all of your accounts have been closed.

Inactive user
posted on March 7, 2018.

That is false information that u have posted.#1 My account was closed immediately after depositing the check from Royal Bank of Canada for the amount of 475.01 from Slots of Vegas . I Used the same account. SHETHER!!! I had a over $2500 .00 playthrough before I was even eligible to claim my Wirhdrawl to start with. Which I did .Fair and square. I read my terms .I also spoke with customer service and took screenshot pictures for the whole ride. It sounds like a "Cop Out" on having to pay a player their winnings to me !!! There are several post online stating that this type of scenario is exactly the type of reputation that your company has! That you basically let the player win ..After they have followed the rules and then you try to default the player anyway possible. JUST so you do not have to pay out the winnings. Then afterwards if the player meets criteria you basically stall on the payments not making the players aware that you only process one payment at a time regardless of the amount won in a day. Not to mention you fail to let the player know that EACH check withdraw cost an additional $25 and due to the check being a International Check from a third party ....that most American Banks will not honor these checks. Also that it normally takes up to 4-6 weeks to clear potentially!!!! I won my winnings fair and square after I completed my $2500.00 playthrough. Then I requested $150.01 withdraw. Which was approved. Then supposedly "Mistakenly " the money was added back to my account .I took the returned money and played "Fairly" and won $3000 .00 in one day and broke it down into several payments. I took screenshots of each conversation. Exactly for this type of reason. I also won $1500.00 in one sitting and watched the amount change from $1500 to $79 exact .When I asked why this had happened I was told that I was in play mode.Which was complete nonsense because my account stays logged in .....In REAL MONEY mode !!!!! I will glady close my account after I am paid the winnings that I legitimately won!!!! Next Excuse ?????????????? I'M READY!!!!!!

Inactive user
posted on March 7, 2018.

Idk where you pulled that picture up from???? That is not my account !!!!Fact not does it have my name on it (Notice) !!!!! How Coincidental!!!!! Now Slots of Vegas has 25 reasons why they feel they shouldn't pay me my winnings !!!!! I even have the chat conversations and apologies for not receiving the very first withdrawal request of $150.01 and ALL the chat conversations screenshots up until now !!!! NEXT?????

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Slots of Vegas Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term: 

The Casino reserves the right to disqualify winnings in case the following incidents occur:
More than one active account at the Casino (unless given prior approval by management);

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds