What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payment of winnings again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2499
Inactive user
Posted on December 4, 2017

I submitted a withdrawal request for $2499 on Nov 4, 2017 and it was approved on Nov 18, 2017 (11/19/2017 08:39 AM. Check Withdrawal Approved!, -$2,499.00). I have not received any payment after waiting for 14 days. Your help in resolving this late payment would be appreciated. Customer service has "escalated" this withdrawal but still no check.

Posted on December 8, 2017

Hi Mike--

You are certainly quite a lucky guy...and you're definitely keeping me busy. ;-)

I've not only already had this one paid for you, you can expect to receive the payment by 10:30 this morning.

I'm sorry for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2017

Dear @mdmcclanahan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on December 9, 2017

Check for $2459 received December 9th. Thanks again Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy