Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payment of winnings again

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on December 4, 2017.

I submitted a withdrawal request for $2499 on Nov 4, 2017 and it was approved on Nov 18, 2017 (11/19/2017 08:39 AM. Check Withdrawal Approved!, -$2,499.00). I have not received any payment after waiting for 14 days. Your help in resolving this late payment would be appreciated. Customer service has "escalated" this withdrawal but still no check.

Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Mike--

You are certainly quite a lucky guy...and you're definitely keeping me busy. ;-)

I've not only already had this one paid for you, you can expect to receive the payment by 10:30 this morning.

I'm sorry for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Dear @mdmcclanahan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Check for $2459 received December 9th. Thanks again Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds