Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment of $6,725

UNRESOLVED
sweetyjamm United States Message
Posted on December 14, 2016.

Couple days after I requested withdrawals. I asked an agent and found out that the email address I used to send the required documents was wrong so I sent in the docs again to the email address that agent provided me on Nov 14, 2016. Next day Nov 15, three of withdrawal requests were approved minus the bonus amount which equals to $6,725.

After 10 days, I contacted an agent through live chat for an update and they told me that I need to send in required documents for approval. When I told them I already did, they checked again. They could find that they received my docs but were not updated in the system and asked me to come back to confirm if the docs are updated in the system next day on business hours.

Next day, they said because the requests were already approved on Nov. 15 it means that they received the documents and that I'll be receiving a confirmation email when they send the check in a mail. But once again, when I asked them to confirm on updated docs, they asked me to send in the docs again because they never received it.

I just want a confirmation of its approval and possibly a date for its arrival.

Please help.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2016.

Dear @sweetyjamm,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

sweetyjamm United States Message
Posted on December 18, 2016.

There are no updates on my issue. Thanks for checking :)

sweetyjamm United States Message
Posted on December 19, 2016.

I received the message attached when I logged in. I'm going to send requested information tomorrow after scanning.

I'll leave a comment again with any updates. Thank you!

Posted on December 22, 2016.

Hi Jamie--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I'll speak with Elena in the morning (I'm out of the office right now) to see if everything is now in order with your documents, etc. If everything is there, I'll make certain that your payment goes off without delay.

I'll report back as soon as I've spoken with Elena.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 26, 2016.

Hi Jamie--

I'm so sorry, but I missed Elena last Friday and I'm not in the office today.

I will, however, be in tomorrow--I'll make this a priority and I'll update you as soon as I've spoken with Elena.

Tawni

Posted on December 26, 2016.

Hi Jamie--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

Unfortunately, I'm not back into the office until tomorrow. Once I return to work, I'll review your account and I'll come back with information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 29, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

sweetyjamm United States Message
Posted on December 31, 2016.

First of all, I would like to make a correction on the total amount $6,725. Three approved payments were $2500, $2500, $2000 which adds up to $7000 and reversed bonus amount was $175. Minus the bonus amount from the total is $6,825, not $6,725. Sorry for the confusion :(

Update: Attached .jpg file is the screenshot of my bank statement. I received an amount of $4,305 via wire transfer. I guess they sent two out of three approved checks.

Dear. Elena or Tawni, if you can read this.
When am I going to receive the last approved payment? I understand if there were a limit to how much you can send per transfer. I just want to make sure. Please let me know.

Thanks to both AskGamblers and Slots of Vegas and hope you guys have a wonderful weekend. Happy New Year! :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy