What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payment of $3,800 overdue and still not sent

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3800
Posted on January 7, 2018

I had requested withdrawl of 3 payments. 1 of 2500 on 10/26/2017, 1 payment of 2000 on 10/27/2017 which were all approved on 11/21/2017 of 1350 with 900 deduction for bonuses, 11/17/2017 for 1750 with 250 deduction for bonuses and the third one much later was approved on 12/16/2017 for 800. i have talked to customer service weekly and also talked to a manager on the 20th of dec which told me all money will be sent via cheque by weeks end. now 2 weeks later its back to the same excuses and that managers are busy. all required documentation was approved

Posted on January 9, 2018

Hi Griffy--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/8 Paid $1750 for transaction #148164034. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week. As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 9, 2018

Thank you, when will the other two withdrawl request be processed?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 16, 2018

Hi Griffy--

I'm very sorry--for whatever reason, I did not receive your tracking on time. I do see the payment was delivered to you, last Wednesday.

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/15 Paid $2150 for transactions #148398223 ($1350) & #149808982 ($800). I would expect to have your tracking towards the end of this week.

I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking...

Tawni

Posted on January 17, 2018

Okay thank you, it’s unfortunate that people have to come here to get there money they won.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

griffy21 Canada
Posted on January 20, 2018

All funds received this complete is resolved thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy