Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Delayed payment from Betmotion Casino

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on 23 November 2014

Hello, to start off, this is my first time making a complaint on an online casino. I've signed up on October because of AskGamblers' 500% welcome bonus for first 3 deposits. I used all 3 of them but only my first deposit was successful for a cashout! Long story short, I made a withdrawal on October 21 2014 for $154.26. During many attempts to follow up with them I currently have been told that there are problems, technical problems with Moneybookers and have been advised to wait for 2 more business days. My account has been fully verified after my first deposit through their request via email and my transaction ID for this withdrawal is # 1389403. I understand that Moneybookers and Neteller have been restricted to Canadians such as myself at the beginning of 2014 for transfers and other transactions. The bank transfer option has been in the drop down list of the Betmotion withdrawal page but have concluded that it's not available to my country? My utmost concern is......should I continue to be patient or be more worried about my withdrawal when the 3 option­s....M­one­ybo­okers, Neteller and Bank Transfer are out of my reach? Won't it be possible to return the cashout back to my method of deposit via Entropay? It should be fair that Betmotion provides Entropay that I should use this as my cashout option. Please help!

Posted on 06 November 2014

Hi lcymod :)

Hope you´re doing fine.

Sorry for the delay, the financial department and customer support sent you 3 emails regarding your payment ID 1389403, our agent Amy called you to solve this, we couldnt find you, so we sent you another email with information regarding your payment.
We´ve sent you the payment through Western Union on the account that you provided.
Please check your email with the payment code to receive your withdrawal there.
We apologise for the issue and hope you keep enjoying our slot games.

Best regards,

Betmotion Team.

Inactive user
Posted on 07 November 2014

Hey Betmotion, thanks for replying back! I received your MTNC. However, I've never used Western Union before so I would want to know what to do with the code you've provided. I've heard I would need to go to my nearest Western Union shop but before I make that trip, I need to know what I can do. Do I need to go local? Can I do it online by signing up? etc.

Posted on 07 November 2014

Dear Mr. Acosta,
These are the following steps you need to follow to cash out your withdrawal at a Western Union agent location:
Go into a Western Union location with the number we provided you with and an ID document valid in your country. The numeber that our Agent Amy sent you is a tracking number you will present the agent at Western Union.
These are the Western Union locations i found near your area:

A.S.A MEAT & WEST INDIAN GROC.
10086 Hurantario St Unit #12
Brampton, ON L7A 1E5
905-846-6199

CASH 4 YOU #027
10015 Hurontario St #3
Brampton, ON L6Z 0E6
905-495-1000

OLIMEX TRAVEL INC
190 Bovaird Dr W Unit 59
Brampton, ON L7A 1A2
905-451-0606

Please feel free to contact our customer service at Betmotion.com for further questions or concerns.
Best Regards!

Inactive user
Posted on 08 November 2014

Hello Betmotion, I went to my nearest Western Union and they gave me this form to fill out. Unfortunately the 10 digit code you've sent me isn't enough so I'm going to ask you for the following sender information:

First and Last Name
City
Province
Country Pays
Phone (Optional)

Here is a screen of the form in which I need to fill out on Betmotion's behalf before I can obtain and accept the withdrawal you've sent me! For privacy and confidentiality purposes I've removed the written portion of my personal details. I need your senders information ASAP!

Posted on 12 November 2014

Dear Mr. Acosta
We apologize for the delay; we tried to contact you on your phone number with no success.
Please check the information from our sender that you will have to provide Western Union in the email sent by Amy yesterday. Ticked ID: 249343
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department at Betmotion.com for further information.
Best Regards!
Betmotion Team

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 November 2014

Dear @Icymod,
Is this complaint resolved, can you confirm? Thank you.

Inactive user
Posted on 15 November 2014

Hi AskGamblers, would you be able to leave this open just in case?

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 November 2014

Dear all,
Did you manage to resolve this matter? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on 23 November 2014

We didn't get conformation that this complaint is resolved. Due the facts mention above we consider this complaint resolved.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy