Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment for over 2 month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
Posted on July 8, 2016

I haven't got payment since I request withdraw may 8th 2016, it was originally 2500, then deductions and service fee happen so it came out to be 1500. anyways, the real problem is not getting paid for such a long time. contacted VIP hosts and service representatives several times, all they say is they have been approved or the payment has been escalated, but nothing happens or contacts after that. when I call or email them about payment, they come with excuses that it will be paid but cant say when. After I waited 2 month, I finally decide to put a claim and we will see how they handle it. but beware, do not play at this casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2016

Dear @luarel,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on July 12, 2016

Hi luarel--

I've just looked into your account and I do see that the wire has been sent (yesterday). I would imagine it should be reflected in your account later this week--certainly no later than Monday.

If there are any further issues, you know I'm always here to help. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 14, 2016

I will wait until monday to see if money comes in.

Posted on July 18, 2016

Still haven't received funds yet. Let see if this casino come up with something like wrong account number for wire or routing number or somethin else. I want my check FedEx today if that is the reason.
let me know tawni.

Posted on July 19, 2016

Hi luarel--

I've helped you with issues previously, so I would hope you'd have a bit of faith in me. I do everything possible to ensure players issues are resolved and your issue is no different.

I'm not certain what you're saying about a check or FedEx. We've issued a wire, and after checking your account again, I do not see any rejections or problems with it. I'm confident the wire will reach your account within a day or so.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2016

Dear @luarel,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy