What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed $4,632 Payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7132
Posted on December 5, 2017

Looking for some help. I won $5000 on CoolCatss site. 1st Payment was approved on 11/11/17 for $2132 (less bonus) and 2nd payment for $2500 was approved on 11/26/17 and still no check or tracking. I actually won on 3 sister sites. I have received 1 check from one of the other sites, but that was 2 weeks ago. My rep says they share an accounting office and they have to wait until I get my check and for me to call them and they will start the next process. That is ridiculous...it would take 6 months at that point to get my 5 checks. This has been going on since early October and I don't have the time to keep calling them to get my winnings. I have spent tens of thousands with them; I thought they would value the partnership enough to not drag their feet.

Posted on December 9, 2017

Hi Neverontym--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be working to have this resolved for you, as quickly as possible.

To this end, I've already had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 12/6 Paid $2132 for transaction #148165038. I would expect to have tracking for this sometime during the middle of this coming week. As soon as I receive the tracking, I'll be back to give you an update on delivery as well as for your next payment.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on December 9, 2017

Tawny,

I appreciate your assistance and I am sorry I had to even get you involved.

At other casinos I play at, I would have be paid for all 3 sites for the almost 12k by the end of November without any interventions from you or me having to call.

Can you please look at Garden Slots as well? I couldn't find their name to submit.

Garden Slots: I received 1 check from them. Still waiting for the last check for $2500.

Thank you again for handling this for me. I will wait to hear back from you on CoolCat and Garden.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Hi Donna--

Of course, I'm happy to look into this for you. Same username for both? Please let me know.

Regarding this account, I'm still waiting for your tracking (it should be here, any time, now). As soon as I have this, I'll be back with news. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 12, 2017

Tawny,

Yes same user name. Neverontym

I appreciate your assistance...it gives back faith...just wished it didn't take that much effort.

Have a great day.

Posted on December 14, 2017

Tawny,

You have a magic touch. You get involved and things start moving.

I just received tracking for a delivery most likely tomorrow. Package was tied up in customs again.

If that check is indeed from CoolCat then it would leave the following:

1. $2500 from October win on CoolCat.
2. $2500 from Slots Garden from October win...you were going to look into this one as well.
3. I have 2 more payments from CoolCats at $2500 each less bonus.

Thank you again for your assistance. If it wasn't for you I would never return to any of these sites.

Posted on December 15, 2017

Hi Donna--

Thanks for the kind words. ;-)

This is a bit confusing, given you've added your Slots Garden issue into this complaint, so I want to do my best to keep things separate:

I've received the tracking for your Cool Cat payment (the one I spoke of in my December 9th reply). I can see from the tracking that your payment was already delivered today.

I've already put in the request for your next payment to be sent off for Cool Cat--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be sure to let you know.

Regarding your Slots Garden payment, this has already been approved. Unfortunately due to processing limitations, I likely won't be able to issue this payment until we've finished payments for Cool Cat. Don't worry, though--I'll make sure your payments continue on smoothly and without interruption. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on December 15, 2017

Tawny,

You are correct, I received the first payment for cool cat today.

I am open to multiple ways to process my payments if it makes things easier.

I can do check, bitcoin and wire transfer to my Bank of America account. Just let me know what is easier for you.

As for the limitations, I don't mind getting one payment a week. My frustration was coming from getting one check a month and having to babysit the whole process.

Now with you handling my payments, things are moving much smoother. I can't tell you how much I appreciate you!

Posted on December 18, 2017

Hi Donna--

I've just checked on your accounts and I do see that a payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 12/15 Paid $2500 for transaction #148627192. I would expect I'll have tracking for this towards the end of the week.

You'll definitely have consistent weekly payments if we stick with checks (or wires, if you prefer). Bitcoin is a bit of a nightmare for us right now and I cannot promise quick payments with this method. You only have a few payments left to go between your accounts, so I'm thinking let's not rock the boat. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on December 19, 2017

Tawny,

Thank you! I agree let's not rock the boat.

I appreciate all your help.

Posted on December 22, 2017

I haven't received any tracking this week. Do you have an update? I'm still waiting for the following:

$2500 CoolCat
$2500 Slot Garden

I also have 2 additional withdrawals from CoolCat of $2500 each and two more for $2500 at Planet 7. Trying to stay on track with weekly payments to get this done without taking 6 months.

Thank you, happy holidays.

Posted on December 23, 2017

Tawny,

I stand corrected...just received one of the $2500 checks. Not sure from who.

Posted on December 27, 2017

Hi Donna--

First, the payment you received on the 23rd would have been from Cool Cat.

Unfortunately, I really don't have much of an update for you, just yet. During the holidays, we have a skeletal staff and things tend to slow to a crawl. While I have already requested your next payment to be issued, I'm not seeing this has been done yet. I'm hoping this will be done later today or tomorrow--as soon as I see that it has, I'll let you know.

Just one more week of holiday madness and I promise, things will get back to normal. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as possible,

Tawni

Posted on December 28, 2017

Tawny,

Thank you. I will wait for your reply.

Happy New Years.

Posted on December 30, 2017

Hi Donna--

This is one of those good news/bad news replies...

A payment was sent off for your Cool Cat account (which from tracking, I can see you received, yesterday): 12/27 Paid $2063 for transaction #150009806. I can see from the notes on your account that your next approval will take place, January 4th--as soon as this is done, I can request your payment be issued.

Now the bad news: I'm still waiting on that tracking from the payment sent off on the 15th. :-/

I was told by our Manager, Thursday that tracking is expected to come in, Tuesday. I'll be away until Wednesday, but should the tracking come in as expected, someone from the Payments Department should be sending you the tracking information to your email address.

I hope you have a very happy New Year!

Tawni

Posted on December 31, 2017

Tawny,

Thank you for your response.
I did receive a check yesterday.
I will wait to hear back on the others.

Thank you again for all your help.

Happy New Years.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 4, 2018

Hi Donna--

Hope you had a great holiday. ;-)

I'm back to work and I'll be making certain your next withdrawal is approved later today--once that's done, I'll follow through with the request for payment.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

Posted on January 4, 2018

Tawny,

I did have a great holiday...hope you did as well.

I just wanted to thank you one more time. Since you got involved...I have received a check every week. I really appreciate it.

I’ll wait to hear back from you.

Posted on January 6, 2018

Hi Donna--

I just wanted to jump in so that your issue does not expire. I've already put in the request for your withdrawal--I'm just waiting on confirmation this has been sent off. I'm guessing this will be done, Monday. ;-)

I'll be back with an update as soon as I have more information...

Tawni

Posted on January 7, 2018

Tawny,

Yes, I received an email from FedEx for Monday delivery in next payment.
Thank you for staying on top of it.

Posted on January 10, 2018

Hi Donna--

I'm so happy to tell you that your last payment for Cool Cat was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #150650043. I'd expect your tracking to roll through towards the end of this week. Of course, I'll be back as soon as I have your tracking. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on January 10, 2018

Tawni,
You are the best. I just received FedEx tracking.

Thank you so much for giving so much attention to this matter. Your involvement actually saved your company within my mind. Without your involvement I would have left to never return.

I just received word they increased me to VIP5 level which has expedited withdrawals. Fingers crossed that is true and I don’t have to come back to you. I have 4 or 5 more withdraws pending which will be a good test.

Thank you again and have a great new year.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 13, 2018

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 17, 2018

Hi Donna--

I've just looked at this account and I see your final Cool Cat payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 1/15 Paid $2500 for transactions #64769172 ($1250) & #66722479 ($1250). I would imagine this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

Looks like we're in good shape now! :-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2018

Thank you so much for all your help you truly have been fabulous.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2018

Dear @Neverontym,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy