You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment and withdraw approval

RESOLVED
ashlgh993 United States
posted on July 14, 2017.

I have submitted all documents and even got certification email they all docs were approved. Now my deposit is just sitting out there and hasnt been processed or anything done with it. Payment should be 1000 dollars. Every time I contact chat I get told a different time frame. I'm worried they will not pay out what I won fair and square.

posted on July 18, 2017.

Hi ASHLGH993--

I'm not in the office right now (I'll be in in the morning), but I didn't want your issue to expire.

As soon as I get in, I'll be looking at what's up with this and I'll be coming back to you with answers.

All the best,

Tawni

ashlgh993 United States
posted on July 18, 2017.

Tami. Was hoping to get an update on my issue? Can you please provide me with that info?

posted on July 22, 2017.

Hi Ashlgh--

I'm so sorry for the delays you've experienced with this, as well as my slow reply.

The good news is (which you already know) is that your payment was delivered to you, Thursday. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

ashlgh993 United States
posted on July 22, 2017.

Unfortunately my check was only for 919 when approved amount was 1000 and there were no fees. Where is the rest of the amount and can you help to make sure i get the rest? Thanks

posted on July 23, 2017.

Hi Ashlgh--

The reason for the missing $81 is because you used a coupon: BLAMELESS (1 of 999)(100 free spins)

All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, the bonus amount was removed.

I hope this clears things up.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2017.

Dear @Ashlgh993,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ashlgh993 United States
posted on July 25, 2017.

Yes this has been resolved thanks for your help

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

ashlgh993 United States
posted on July 31, 2017.

I previously had a complaint open for delayed payment in the amount of 919.00 which was closed. I received the check Last week. Today I got this letter from my bank US Bank which is a large bank saying they weren't releasing my funds because they believe this check to be bad. Please help make this right and get me my money that I won.

ashlgh993 United States
posted on August 2, 2017.

This has been resolved

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.