What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed Payment and a new email address runaround

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 750
Msculley1 United States Message
Posted on December 28, 2016

Please help AG!
Submitted my withdrawl documents to the email addresses listed on their withdrawl authorization form (ccpro¬≠ces¬≠sin¬≠[email protected]¬≠ool¬≠cat¬≠-ca¬≠sin¬≠o.com and credit¬≠car¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com) on 11/28/2016 at 4:46PM EST.

Original date of request for withdrawl of $1100 was made on 11/28/2016 ar 9:23pm EST Check withdrawl of $100 and a manager approval of $1000 was made on 12/9. Contacted coolcat via their online chat today, 12/27/16 and spoke to "chad". I was looking forma status update since it had been more than their 10 day period from approval to payment. Below is the conversation:


PLAY NOW
CONTACT US
Winning at our online casino is always made easy!
At CoolCat Casino, gambling tips, player support and other information is just a call away.
You can reach us through the following telephone numbers:

Call Toll Free: 1-888-441-6693
International: 1-678-349-0349
Fax Toll Free: 1-888-879-1302 Send an email directly to
the Help Desk at:
suppor¬≠[email protected]¬≠ool¬≠cat¬≠-ca¬≠sin¬≠o.com 24/7 LIVE HELP
Customer Support:
Click Here
Follow us in Facebook Follow us in Twitter Follow us in Google + Central Disputes System Gambling Wages Real Time Gaming CDS Certified
Terms & Conditions ‚ÄĘ Privacy Policy
CoolCat CasinoLive Chat
info: Please wait for a CoolCat agent to respond.
info: All CoolCat agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All CoolCat agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All CoolCat agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: All CoolCat agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
info: Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Chad'. Please verify your Email and Username so that I can assist you.
Chad: Hello, my name is Chad! Can you please tell me your username and e-mail? Many thanks!
: Hi Chad, msculley1 and < email removed >
Chad: Thank you for the information! What can I do for you?
: I was looking forma status update on my withdrawl request. I have 2 requests that have been approved, but no status updates on them since december 9, which is more than the 10 days you say in your terms, so i was just looking for a status uodste please
Chad: I'd be happy to look into that for you.
: Thank you!
Chad: Yes it looks like it was approved on the 9th but I am not seeing any documents in your account. Have you submitted them already?
: I submitted them via email on nov 28. I sent to both ccproc¬≠ess¬≠ing¬≠@co¬≠olc¬≠at-¬≠cas¬≠ino.com and to credit¬≠car¬≠[email protected]¬≠cas¬≠ino¬≠sup¬≠por¬≠tce¬≠nte¬≠r.com.
Chad: Ok if you submitted them then the documents department will have them.
Chad: the e-mail for cool cat is proces¬≠sin¬≠[email protected]¬≠ool¬≠cat¬≠mai¬≠l.com without the CC in front of it so that might also be a delay
Chad: I apologize for the misinformation you might have received.
Chad: Is there anything else I may help you with?
: This answer is unacceptable. On your authorization form, it clearly states to send the documents to the 2 email addreses that I did.
: There is no mention of a proces¬≠sin¬≠[email protected]¬≠ool¬≠cat¬≠-casino email address
Chad: The only e-mail address we have is proces¬≠sin¬≠[email protected]¬≠ool¬≠cat¬≠mai¬≠l.com and a fax number of 1-888-879-1320 for Cool Cat Casino. there is no - in the end of the e-mail address.
: If that is the only email you have, then where does the email go that is on your authorization form?
Chad: It could have been left from the old office and no longer in use after the company relocated to Europe.
: Might I suggest that you uodate the authorization for to reflect this change.
Chad: I have it noted and will bring it up to our management department so they can review all documents making sure all the information is updated.
: I will resubmit to this new email address. When should I contact you again to confirm the documents have been recieved?
Chad: You can contact us 24/7 and check the status at any time. There will always be an agent here to check the progress. I would wait a couple days though because of the holidays that backed things up a bit.
: I have submitted the docs to thus new email address. I look forward to a status update soon
Chad: Ok check back with us and they will be in your account as soon as the documents department has time to process them for you and then you'll be all set.
: Thank you for your time

Send LineEnd Chat

This new, unpublished email address reaks of a runaround simply to delay payments to players. I'm uncomfortable resubmiting my authorization documents to this new email address and any help from AG would be greatly appreciated!

Msculley1 United States Message
Posted on December 28, 2016

Recieved a reply via email from Elena requesting to confirm my check withdrawl meathod and asking for my name, ph # and utility bill. So far so good, would like to keep complaint open until funds clear bank. Will update complaint as things move along. Thank you AG and CC!

Msculley1 United States
Posted on December 29, 2016

12/28 account activity update

A promo credit deposit was requested and approved for 650.00 followed by a check withdrawl request and approval for the same amount. Not sure why the requested check and approval wasnt for the 1100.00 I'm trying to cashout, but it seems things are moving along in some manner. Updates as they happen. Thanks again AG and CC.

Side note: I am not getting email updates on this activity as their chat personel always says will happen when there are updates.

Msculley1 United States
Posted on January 2, 2017

Recieved a call from a CC rep on 12/30. Seems my deposit had a 2x max cashout restriction and that is why i'm not getting the full 1100 i had requested. Despite my additional frustration with yet another CC roadblock (why can i play with the money if I cant withdraw the money) the rep seemed legit wanting to help. She was able to confirm my documents, payment meathod and actually apologized for the slowness of this entire process. Current payoutout status is 2 checks, one for 100 and one for 650, have been approved. Still no tracking info on the checks but I'll give it a few days bc of the hollidays. More as it happens.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2017

Dear @Msculley1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Msculley1 United States
Posted on January 6, 2017

Recieved an email jan 4 saying my payment was sent to the processor and should have tracking by the end of this week or early next (nothing as of right now showing on my account). More as it happens.

Msculley1 United States Message
Posted on January 6, 2017

Also, it looks like CC is listening to feedback. Their authorization form for withdrawls now has the correct proces­sin­[email protected]­ool­cat­mai­l.com email listed. Thumbs up CC!

Posted on January 10, 2017

Hi Msculley--

I cannot apologize enough for all the frustration and delays you've experienced with this. I'd also like to apologize for my slow response.

I've reviewed your account and I do see that the payment has already been sent off to processing and we're just waiting on your tracking. I'm hoping to see that come in tomorrow morning (Tuesday) or Wednesday at the latest. Once this comes in, I'll be sure to come back here to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Msculley1 United States
Posted on January 10, 2017

It is now "early next week" 445PM EST 1/10 and nothing new to report. Still no tracking info.

Tawni, can you confirm that 2 checks are in processing (100 and 650) or is is processing as 1 check for 750?

Msculley1 United States
Posted on January 13, 2017

Just got my tracking number and the check should be in my hands in a few short hours. Would like to keep this open until funds clear as it will be an international check, but I imagine this will be wrapped up in a few days. Will update once everything clears. Thanks for the help AG and for the cooperation CC!

Posted on January 14, 2017

Hi MSculley--

Believe it or not, I only just now received your tracking--everyone but me received it. :-(

I'm very happy to know you've finally received your payment and there should be no issues depositing it (aside from perhaps a short hold by your bank).

Again, I cannot apologize enough for everything you've been through with this. We certainly need to do better.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Msculley1 United States Message
Posted on January 14, 2017

Tawni, I have the check in hand set to be deposited tonight!!

Please keep open until funds clear as this will be my first complete withdraw from CC and would like to see it through to completion. Will update when everything is done.

Thanks again CC and AG!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2017

Dear @Msculley1,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy