What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed Payment, bit of confusion

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on May 3, 2017

Hi,

I redeemed a $50 free chip and proceeded to meet the playthrough requirements with $100 left in my balance. I submitted my withdrawal request and it was approved on 04/09/2017 08:46 PM,
I contacted support after the expected withdrawal timeframe was met, they said they would escalate the matter, I contacted Cool Cat Casino support again today and they said they would escalate the matter AGAIN.

This makes me feel that the matter was not escalated the first time they told me and it seems as though I am getting the run-around.

Please let me know what is happening, has it been escalated and are the funds on the way?

Thanks

Posted on May 6, 2017

Hi Bradley--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

After reviewing your account, I passed your withdrawal request on to our Payments Manager who confirmed this would be paid to your Neteller account today.

Again, my sincere apologies.

All the best,

Tawni

bim9001 South Africa Message
Posted on May 7, 2017

I have still not received the payment.

Posted on May 11, 2017

Hi Bradley--

I'm not certain what happened here, but I'm not in the office just yet today.

I'll check on this just as soon as I get in to see what's happened here.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2017

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 16, 2017

Hi Bradley--

I checked on this again and I do see the payment was made to your Neteller account on May 8th. Please check your account and confirm you've received it.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2017

Dear @bim9001,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy