You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed my $6,251 payments

UNRESOLVED
DreSventon Germany
posted on April 26, 2018.

Hi from April 11 I am trying to get my win of $ 6251, I sent the documents and received an automatic message that it will take 5 days, but it has been a long time and I did not get even a part of my winnings, my applications for payment. $ 2500, $ 2500,$1251. I would like to know how long it will take to pay my payments? I would be very happy if you could help me speed up my payments.

posted on April 30, 2018.

Hi Sven--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been having with this and I'll be doing what I can to have this resolved as quickly as possible.

I've reviewed your account and I see we do not have your documents on file (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive your documents, I'll be able to begin having your withdrawals issued to you.

All the best,

Tawni

DreSventon Germany
posted on April 30, 2018.

I received a message and sent the documents again

AskGamblers
posted on May 3, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 7, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers--

I'm going to need a bit more time on this, as this account is currently under investigation.

I hope to have a proper response in the next day or so.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on May 14, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers--

Unfortunately, this is taking a bit longer than expected--please give me another day or two.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hi Sven--

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look into this once again.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on August 30, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

DreSventon Germany
posted on August 30, 2018.

I still have not received an answer, why I do not get my winnings and why my account is closed, I ask Askgamblers to review this complaint better, the casinos took my honest winnings

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.