You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed my $300 payment

REJECTED
Gustavkusi Norway
posted on January 12, 2018.

Hi, since December, I can not get paid from the casino, I sent documents, but I still have not been answered when I can receive payment, I do not understand what's going on? I have never seen such anywhere else, the longest payment I received was 3 days, but 2 months it is too long. My payment only 300 $. Can you explain how this is possible? and can you help me?

posted on January 16, 2018.

Hi Gustavkusi--

I'm sorry for my slow reply as well as the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. I'll be doing my best to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

I've reviewed your account and I've put through a query to our Documents Department regarding this--I should receive a reply later today. As soon as I have the reply, I'll be back to give you a proper update on your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 19, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on January 23, 2018.

Hi Gustavkusi--

I'm so incredibly sorry--I've checked the notes on your account and I'm still not seeing anything from our Documents Department. As I don't want to hold this up any further, I've just sent you an email regarding your documents, as well as your preferred method of payment.

Once I receive your reply to my email, I'll be able to have your payment issued without delays.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 27, 2018.

Dear @Gustavkusi,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Gustavkusi Norway
posted on January 28, 2018.

I sent all the documents. but did not receive payment.

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 1, 2018.

Hi Gustavski--

No. You've not received a payment. Further, you will not be receiving any payment.-

Nice try, but we don't take kindly to fraud. Once again, you've been caught out on your scheme (along with Okabeldo). I have forwarded all proof to AskGamblers.

It is always my pleasure to catch liars and thieves. You are no exception.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 2, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Slots of Vegas Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.