What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed approval of payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 9000
Inactive user
Posted on January 11, 2018

I have 4 payments requested totalling $9,000 but keep on getting the run around on approval of withdrawal. I have talked with at least 4 agents that have verified all the proper paperwork has been submitted. Could really use some help getting this problem resolved. Thanks. I have been a longtime customer at this casino and all the agents and customer service are VERY friendly and helpful. Everything about Cool Cats is good EXCEPT payouts is such a hassle. Again thank you.

Posted on January 15, 2018

Hi Jeff--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having--I'll be doing what I can to have this resolved for you in very short order.

To this end, I've already had your first withdrawal sent off, Friday: 1/12 Paid $1507 for transaction #151399994. I would expect tracking to come through for this, before the end of this week. Once I have your tracking, I'll be able to have your next withdrawal issued.

As soon as your tracking rolls in, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on January 16, 2018

Thanks Tawnie for getting back to me so quickly. I tried emailing but never got response. Thanks for your help with this matter and I'd like it to be known I really do like this site, everything about it is great aside from the payouts. I know you guys will make it right as you always have in the past. I look forward to the tracking number and thanks again, appreciated.

Inactive user
Posted on January 18, 2018

Thanks for getting me that 1st payment Tawnie and the Cool Cat team, yes I received it. So do the next ones come a week apart? Thanks for being so quick with the response and action. Again I DO love the site, and thanks for all.the help. Appreciated

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 25, 2018

Hi Jeff--

I'm very sorry for my delay coming back to you.

As you already know, another payment was already sent off to you, which was delivered to you, Monday: 1/18 Paid $1975 for transaction #151797633.

I've gone ahead and put in the request for your next payment to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update (hopefully a bit quicker, this time around). ;-)

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on January 26, 2018

Everything good Tawni, got 2nd payment And just goot tracking # for 3rd. You were amazing. And so is the website, love the variety of games and bonuses. Sometimes lag on payments but always know going to get them. Been playing for years. Again thanks and thanks askgamlers!

Posted on January 29, 2018

Thanks for the kind words, Jeff--I'm always here if you need anything. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on January 31, 2018

Everything is resolved. Thanks askgamlers & cool.cats!!! Appreciate both of you!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 31, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy