What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Declined payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 7500
Posted on November 15, 2017

I tried to make withdrawls after doing everything right with the playthrough rules etc but never had a response on pending withdrawals. Eventually they were declined by the agent without notification and money was gone. The reason was because i played roullette. All bonus was played through and no money was won on roullette. I had 3 different requests all pending of $2500 each which have disappeared.

Posted on November 19, 2017

Hi Anthony--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I believe I'll be able to sort this out quickly for you.

I've been reading the notes on your account and there are a couple bits that are conflicting. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this, however, she will not be in until tomorrow. As soon as she comes in, I'll get the answers you and I will both need to resolve this issue for you.

I'll be back ASAP...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 23, 2017

So i have let that complaint go even though i believe raging bull casino is in the wrong. I am now trying to withdrawal $1000 and am being stuffed around continuously asked for documents which they received almost a month ago. Everytime they ask for another document i have to msg them and then they forward them on. Once been forwarded i am told request takes 3-5 days to process. Sick of ragingbull casino stugging me around. Happy to take money instantly but stall anyway they can even if not a legitimate excuse

Posted on November 24, 2017

Hi Anthony--

I'm so very sorry for my slow reply--it's just been incredibly hectic.

Regarding your withdrawal, I've found the only thing holding this up is that we don't have a copy of your state-issued ID and we also don't have your preferred method of payment (I've just sent you an email regarding this).

Please respond to the email with the necessary information--as soon as I receive this, I can move forward with your withdrawal, straight away.

Thanks,

Tawni

Thehubs11 Australia
Posted on November 24, 2017

I have requested to withdraw by neteller so obviously thats my preferred way. I have sent you the id twice for neteller and you have still asked for it on your email. I sent u my driversliscence but you took that long to approve it that it expired. Since then i have sent passport id twice.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2017

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 1, 2017

Hi Anthony--

I'm so sorry to just be coming back to you.

I've checked on your account and I do see the payment was issued to your Neteller account, on the 25th.

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2017

Dear @Anthony Huebner,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy