Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Crazy Luck Casino will not return my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Crazy Luck Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
hunkpunk United States Message
Posted on July 23, 2014

I recently e-mailed 'management' to request that my 335 .00 dollars deposited by mistake on Dec.9th, 2012 be returned to me and as with all my previous requests it has been ignored!! I do expect this money to be returned to me and will continue to appeal to crazy luck for as long as it takes for someone there to behave in an ethical and honest manner and to treat this customer with decency and respect.There is nothing difficult about reversing a deposit so I don't understand why this casino would steal my money especially as I am elderly and cannot afford to give my money away.Isn't it about time to do the decent thing?

hunkpunk United States Message
Posted on April 27, 2013

I hope this message is genuine as 'finance' has been contacted several times before.When can we expect the money to be returned? Will you let us know how the money will be conveyed? Thank you.

hunkpunk United States Message
Posted on April 30, 2013

Once again there has been no response to the question asked of crazy luck. The finance department was contacted again to ask when the refund would be received - this was asked three days ago, again no response!!! The crazy luck profile states "There is never a problem too big or too small for the Crazy Luck casino team." It doesn't say how long this will take but I think the 5momths I have been waiting shows that the prior statement is quite untrue!!

Posted on May 2, 2013

please check your mail. We sent you MTCN no.

hunkpunk United States
Posted on May 3, 2013

Obviously I checked my mail or I could not have responded in return! I have been to a WU representative who would not release the money without the info. I have asked you for or I would not have asked for it!! I subsequently came home and went to the WU site and 'chatted' with their 'live chat' representative who states that they will not release the money without the required information regarding the sender : NAME- CITY-STATE AND PHONE NUMBER. The MTCN is not enough in itself. Pleasecheck with WU - the phone# I have is : < removed >.

Posted on May 3, 2013

we again sent you mail with all western union details. Please check.

hunkpunk United States
Posted on May 4, 2013

After months of asking, my money has been returned(most of it anyway!) Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2013

 Does it mean this complaint is solved?

hunkpunk United States Message
Posted on May 4, 2013

Yes the situation has been resolved and my money has finally been returned to me.Thank you very much for your help!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy