What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CosmicSlot Casino - Country restricted in 24h and account closed without returning deposit

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

CosmicSlot Casino

Reason

Other

Amount

€ 40

Posted on January 13, 2022

Hello I started playing on CosmicSlot on22/12 made 2 deposits of 20 euros with Sofort.

Ok till then no problem, win 200, want to withdraw and no bank transfer possibility.

So the next day KYC tells me to use another payment method make another deposit so I can withdraw with other payment method. But in the mean time in not even 24 hours casino forbids Belgian players. So I will not risk any other deposits.

I would just like to get my deposits back it is not my fault all of a sudden they change the rules. Someone would contact me within 24H concerning my balance but no one did.

Since then, no update or any contact from Casino support or KYC. Plus now casino is impossible to log in.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 21, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per CosmicSlot Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 23, 2022

Dear player and Askgamblers Support team

We apologize for this situation. Yes, we stopped working with Belgian market. And it coincided with the last deposit of the player. However, we returned the whole amount of the deposit.

Below you can find the printscreen of the letter we sent, where we informed the player, that we returned him his deposit (40 euros).

The client received the deposit return on the 27th of December 2021.

Best regards,
CosmicSlot Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2022

Dear @KEFFY11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 23, 2022

Hello never got an email there is no date on email. Never received my deposit back!!! Printscreen doesent proove anything
plus as you can see in chat transcriptson screenshots above, I was still having chat on 27 december and problem was not resolved and after I couldnt log in my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2022

Dear CosmicSlot Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your claim towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per CosmicSlot Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 23, 2022

Hello dear player and AskGamblers Support Team.

We apologize for the misinformation and misunderstanding of our departments.

We didn't really send you the 40 euro because we couldn't send it to the deposit method you provided. Please contact our manager ([email protected]) and he will describe the further procedure, how you can receive your money as soon as possible.

We are really sorry for this situation and waiting for your answer.

P.S. As soon as the player contacts us with an actual e-mail, the entire refund procedure will take no more than one day.

Best regards,
CosmicSlot team.

Posted on March 24, 2022

Hello
I have been contacted by cosmicslot casino who promised to return my deposit.
I will inform you when it is done
Thank you

Posted on March 26, 2022

Hello
Manger promised to resolve problem I had to send kyc documents and since then no answers to my e amails.
I wrote to kyc and to mananger and no reply
Still waiting since december.
Thank you

Posted on March 27, 2022

Hello, dear player and AskGamblers Support team.

The payment to the player will be done on Monday. We will inform you about it here.

Have a nice weekend.

Best regards,
CosmicSlot Support team.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy