What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Excessive withdrawal delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2475
Posted on April 1, 2017

My $2,475 withdrawal from CoolCat was not only approved, but an email was sent on February 19th stating that the check is on the way and to allow 7-10 days to process. It is now March 30th and there has been no payment sent yet. The Casino does not answer the phone and even though I leave a message, no one calls back. I have sent numerous emails and all I receive is an automated email reply with the same tracking number every time, but no response from a human. I finally posted on CoolCat's Facebook page about my problem and the site administrator states they will forward the message on. This is the 3rd time I have tried to cashout out from this Casino (over 7 years) and each time there is an excuse why it takes months and months to get a withdrawal. The last time this happened it was 3-4 months and I was promised that things in the future would be so much better. They are not.

Posted on April 4, 2017

Soon after filing this complaint and one on their Facebook page with a personal message from admin that they would pass my info along, I received an email from CooCat payment center, which was:

"Good Evening Robin,
Thank you for contacting us.
I wish to issue out your payment to you. In order for me to do so I need to verify your home address to issue the check:
Please let us know if this information is correct:
XXXXX
In case you have a Bitcoin wallet, we can also issue out your payment to you via this method. All we require would be your Cryptoaddress.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,
Sophie Evans
Finance Team"

I replied within minutes that my address was indeed correct and how soon would the payment be sent, but have received no reply to that email back from the person listed above. Waiting to see if anyone replies here, or to me or if check actually arrives soon.

Posted on April 8, 2017

Hi Robin--

I'm sorry, but I'm not seeing notes regarding any information you've sent. I'll be speaking with Sophie later in the day, so hopefully, she'll have your information.

I'll come back later today to update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 9, 2017

Tawni,
Thank you for the reply, but as I stated before I replied to Sophie within minutes and confirmed my address to "issue my payment" and also inquired as to when it would arrive approximately. She never replied and that was a week ago and the check has never arrived either. I also note that Coolcat or yourself did not respond again yesterday. I would like an update and tracking number sent to my email asap please.

Ask Gamblers: No this issue has not been resolved. I have not received payment after being contacted by the "Payment Processing" department at Coolcat. Please help resolve this issue if possible and keep the complaint open and unresolved.

Robin

Posted on April 13, 2017

Hi Robin--

I'm not in the office today (I will be tomorrow, though) and I didn't want this issue to expire.

Off the top of my head, I know payment was sent off to be processed, earlier this week--without being in the office, I'm unable to pull this information up. What I can tell you is that given the payment is already in the works, I'd expect to see tracking on this no later than early next week, if not sooner.

As I mentioned, I'll be in the office tomorrow, so I'll check to see the status and report back to you.

Tawni

rlyounger Indiana
Posted on April 13, 2017

Thank you tawni...I would greatly appreciate if you would send me the taking number as soon as you have it. Would love to continue my relationship with coolcat and end this on a happy note

rlyounger Indiana
Posted on April 14, 2017

I received the tracking number right away this morning and will be picking up the payment tomorrow. I will update once I have payment and it clears.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2017

Dear @rlyounger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rlyounger Indiana
Posted on April 17, 2017

I receive my check on Friday and deposited it at my bank I don't anticipate any issues with it clearing please consider the case resolved thank you very much for all of your help

AskGamblers
Posted on April 18, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy