Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payment of $7350.00

UNRESOLVED
nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 03 December 2016

In October I played and won on Cool Cat. I actually hit a large Jackpot on Sunken Treasure and was up to $11,000 Played down and cashed out on 10/18/2016. Immediately after cashing out I contacted Cool Cat to make sure my account was verified and all documents were in order. I was told everything was in order and was good to go. On 11/10/2016 the payouts ( $2,500. $2500, $2350) were approved. I again contacted them to make sure all my documents were in order. I was assured everything was fine. On the 21st I contacted Cool Cat and was assured my payment would go by the end of the week (11/25/2016) Come Monday I had not heard anything so I contacted Cool Cat to follow up with them. I was then informed that they can not send payment because my documents are outdated and need to resubmitted and they they need to be resubmitted every six months. Not very happy I gathered all the documents they request and emailed them to both emails provided on the authorization form. I also emailed them to another email provided by an agent. I was told it would take 48 hours to update. I can not even get a response from them on the documents. I have contacted them everyday and can not get verification. I keep being told that they are closed and no one is working that department at this time. I have been extremely patient with the process but feel I am intentionally being delayed and was mislead on my documents causing a delay. I would like someone to contact me to confirm receipt of documents and estimated time for payout. ( I also have an approved payment for $1125 that was approved 11/22 but that is still in the 10 day business day period)

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 December 2016

Dear @nparke30,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 07 December 2016

I received notification today the a check for the amount $2350.00 has been Fed Ex to me and should arrive on 12/7/16
Still awaiting payments for:

$2,500.00
$2,500.00
$1, 125.00

nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 08 December 2016

I received my first payment of $2,350.01. I still have had no response from Cool Cat as to my other payments. I would like to keep this complaint open until I receive the remainder $6,125.00. Thanks!

Posted on 12 December 2016

Hi NParke--

I've reviewed your account and I do see another payment ($2500) was sent to processing, Friday. I'd expect to see the tracking on this, mid-week, this week. Another payment will go off to be processed before the end of this week.

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll come back to update this thread. I'll also be sure to follow the balance of your payments and I'll keep you informed of this, as well.

All the best,

Tawni

nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 12 December 2016

Thank you so much Tawni. I really enjoy playing with Cool Cat and will continue to do so.

Posted on 16 December 2016

Hi NParke--

I'm still waiting on your tracking, but I didn't want your issue to expire on us. I'm hoping your tracking comes in, later today and of course, I'll let you know if it does.

Also, to update you, we'll be sending off another payment to the processor, today--this should reach you by the end of next week.

I'll be back when I have more news for you.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 December 2016

Dear @nparke30,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 20 December 2016

I received the second payment but still waiting on the last two.

Thank you Tawni

Posted on 27 December 2016

Hi Nparke30--

I will check on the second payment when I return to the office tomorrow and get back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 29 December 2016

Received check on the 22nd. Still waiting for the next payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on 01 January 2017

Dear @nparke30,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

nparke30 United States Message
Posted on 02 January 2017

Still waiting to hear regarding payment of $1, 125.00.

AskGamblers
Posted on 06 January 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy