Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
gramma54 United States Message
Posted on May 16, 2014

Been waiting since 10 /23/ 2013 for an approval on my withdrawel, & I have another just submitted.

Posted on November 13, 2013

Dear Player:

Your withdrawal has been approved on 11/13/2013 11:39:38 AM. It will be processed shortly.

Regards

< name removed >

gramma54 United States Message
Posted on November 14, 2013

I am thanfkul for the assistance in this matter.

Posted on November 17, 2013

Dear Player

I will keep you informed

Regards

< name removed >

gramma54 United States Message
Posted on November 17, 2013

Big thanks for your help in this withdrawal issue!

Posted on November 18, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment has been processed on 11/18/2013 10:23:21 AM. Casino should be providing your money transfer pick up information within the next 24 hours.

Regards

< name removed >

gramma54 United States
Posted on November 18, 2013

Many thanks I will let you know the outcome

Posted on November 20, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment pick up information is available since 11/19 please contact any CS agent and request it.

Once you have received your payment please kindly advice so we can close this complaint

Regards

< name removed >

gramma54 United States
Posted on November 20, 2013

I was told by a Coolcat chat rep that my withdrawal was sent via Western Union, although I requested Wire Transfer. I went today & received the amount owed.

I am still waiting on approval of the second withdrawal. Yet I realize there are time frames for approval then payout. So I will wait it out & see what comes of the second request.

I thank you for your assistance, for it is greatly appeiciated.

Posted on November 24, 2013

Dear Player

I will check with the casino your last payment schedule

Regards

< name removed >

gramma54 United States Message
Posted on November 24, 2013

Thank you I beleive it was submitted on 11/9

Posted on November 25, 2013

Dear Player:

Your last payment has been approved on 11/24/2013 9:59:28 AM . It should be processed shortly.

Regards

Cindy Greco

gramma54 United States
Posted on November 25, 2013

This is good news. I will keep you informed. Many thanks!

Posted on November 28, 2013

Dear Player:

Your payment pick-up information is available since 11/27/2013 1:40:50 PM. Please contact any Coolcat CS agent and request it from them. Once payment has been received please confirm

Thanks

< name removed >

gramma54 United States Message
Posted on November 30, 2013

Plan on picking up this W/E, the last withdrawal went through. I expect this one to as well .

I will let you know if there are any issues.

Thanks so much!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy