What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal requests pending for almost 4 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10000
Posted on May 15, 2021

Greetings - Since the end of March 2021, I've been having a bit of good luck at Cool Cat which has resulted in several withdrawal requests. The first 3 were a bit slow-going but not any slower than usual with this casino. However, I currently have 4 withdrawal requests, all pending from 4/18... that's almost 4 weeks ago! I was told on 5/5 that one of them would be escalated and should be approved by the end of that week. This did not happen. i learned the following week that it wasn't escalated until 5/7, and here we are now, a week past that and the same 4 withdrawals remain pending since 4/18. Checking in with the online Chat support specialists does not seem to be getting me anywhere - they keep telling me that they've emailed their manager to resolve the issue... but there has been no resolution.

If there is anyone who can help me get one or more of these pending withdrawals (#8588396, #8588398, #8588399 and #8588400) approved and pushed through to payment, I'd be most appreciative. I want to get back to playing but will not do so until everything has been paid out.

Thanks in advance,

-dave

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2021

Dear @h0dave,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 15, 2021

Ooops, I forgot to add that for pending withdrawals #8588396, #8588398, #8588399 and #8588400 requested on 4/18/21, each was for $2500 for a grand total of $10,000. Please let me know if there's anything else I've missed.

Posted on May 17, 2021

Annnnnnnnd it looks like after just one day shy of a month, 2 out of my 4 withdrawal requests that have been pending since 4/18 have ben approved. Thanks!!

Posted on May 21, 2021

Hi Dave--

It's been a while--I hope you've been doing well. ;-)

I'm happy to tell you that a payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 5/18 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions 208748188 ($2,500.00), 208748187 ($2,500.00). Our processor confirmed the wire was completed yesterday, so I would expect the funds will land in your account today or early next week.

Your next payment is scheduled to be sorted, Monday. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 21, 2021

You're the best, Tawni!! As always, much appreciated.

Quick, related question: I know there are several processors used to deliver payments and some are faster/slower than others (I've had everything from a day or 2 to over a month for receiving funds in my bank account). It would be great to be able to say "only send my payments to the faster one(s)", but even knowing which one is handling which payment would be extremely helpful in budgeting/planning and would allow me resume playing before all payments are received... assuming the timeframes associated with each processor are consistently accurate (or relatively so). I know this info is not provided by default, but is it possible to obtain via special request (i.e. here)?

Best,

-dave

Posted on May 24, 2021

Hi Dave--

You're funny. :-p

Once something ends up on my plate, I can assure you that you'll be getting the fastest processing possible.

It's still a bit early, but as I mentioned previously, your next payment will be sorted tomorrow (Monday). I'll be back once I have the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on May 24, 2021

👍 👍 - perfect, thanks!!

Posted on May 28, 2021

Hi Dave--

As promised your next payment was sent to our processor, Monday: 5/24 Paid $5000 + no Service Fee for transaction 208997861 ($2,500.00), 208997860 ($2,500.00). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2021

Dear @h0dave,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 28, 2021

Got it. Thanks!!

The 5/18 payment hit my bank account Monday or tuesday. I'll post an update as soon as this one does so we can close it out. Thanks Tawni!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 31, 2021

Dear @h0dave,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 2, 2021

Final payments received on 6/1. Thank you Tawni for getting potential months worth of efforts complete in just about 2 weeks!! This issue can be closed!!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy