Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Withdrawal delays

RESOLVED
Cbailey672003 Australia
Posted on July 16, 2014.

I really hate to do this because I really love cool cat. They have been responsive until last week. I made my $1700 total withdrawal on 4/28. When u make the withdrawal it says it will only be 5-10 business days for approval, then 5 to 15 days for processing. Period.

Then once you make the withdrawal a new wrinkle...the 3rd tier of waiting...another 10 to 15 days for "sent to processor". So best case would be 5 for approval, 5 for processing, then 10 more business days for this sent to processor. So best case you will wait at least 20 business days.

My request was 4/28/13, approved 5/13 (10 business days)

Then sent to processor 5/25 (9 business days)

So as of today, I'm at 21 business days since sent to processor. 40 total business days, or almost 2 months real days. I requested another $500 a month ago that has not even been approved yet.

Cbailey672003 Australia
Posted on June 28, 2013.

Hi...I received a fed ex tracking # today for delivery on 7/2/13...will let you know when received.

Posted on June 29, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

< name removed >

Cbailey672003 Australia
Posted on June 30, 2013.

Hi, I received a FED EX tracking number yesterday, (6/28/13) to be delivered by 7/2/13 (estimated) so I will let you know when this is actually recieved. Thank you for your help as usual!

Cbailey672003 Australia
Posted on July 3, 2013.

Well July 2 promised delivery date has come and gone. Very disappointed.

Cbailey672003 Australia
Posted on July 3, 2013.

OK..I just finally received the check at 9:45pm at night, but it is still July 2 so that is good. Case can be closed (unless the ck gets return). Thanks for all your help as usual you guys are great!

Posted on July 6, 2013.

Dear Player

We are glad to hear payment has been received.

Regards

< name removed >

Cbailey672003 Australia
Posted on July 7, 2013.

I received the check 7/2 and deposited it on 7/3...bank gave me full credit after 24 hours...I consider the matter closed. Thank you again! Wish it didn't have to be so hard!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds